Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean & affordable

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Price was competitive.
Reserved a handicap room with a walk in shower. Bathroom was handicap friendly. Interfaced with many staff members, all were courteous and attentive. Room was clean, beds were comfortable. As good or better than most Comfort Inns. Would recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable facility 4 money.

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Clean room w/ nice facilities. Location was main issue 4 stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by B from Louisiana

Clean hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoy stay. Alecia was very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurie from Kingsport TN

Love this hotel. Affordable & awesome breakfast.

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Affordable. Great variety of breakfast. Very helpful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Visitors from Ohio

OK for the price

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Have stayed at this hotel a few times. Price of the room was very good. Great breakfast buffet. Washing machine and ice machine on our floor was out of order the entire 5 days we were there. We did find a large roach in our room upon returning the first night. Was told they had just sprayed the hotel when we alerted them. We asked them to spray our room but could not determine by smell if they did or not. Rooms could use some updating...new carpet and wall paper. Beds were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2013
Pros: Breakfast was great
We checked in in the evening and the young lady at the desk was very personable and helpful. The room was nice. Breakfast was more than just pastries. There was bacon, eggs, cereal, waffle maker, toaster for bagels, toast ect. and even yogurt available. A choice of 3 juices, milk and coffee. A worker was there constantly filling the area. Check out was easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by KP from San Antonio

Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Convenient to the Air Force Base and easy-off/on access to the highway through Jacksonville. Front desk staff very helpful - ensured my room was away from a large convention group, plus printed out maps for me. Disappointed about the lack of Wi-Fi service in the room - one of the main reasons I chose this hotel. I stayed at the same hotel on two different trips and the advertised free Wi-Fi didn't work in my room on either visit. However, the lobby has a business cubby and the Internet service was fast, plus there's a printer for customers. The free breakfast wasn't worth waiting for - coffee was OK, but the "bacon" (not sure what it was!) and eggs were awful. I would stay again as overall, the hotel was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DEBBY from MISSOURI

Not your 5 star but clean and comfortable.

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: It was clean and reasonably priced.
Location: It's easy to find and has restaurants with-in walking distance.
We were traveling from Missouri to Texas and needed a room for 1 night. The room was clean and had a refrigerator and microwave. The bed was very comfortable. The desk clerk was very helpful in telling us about the area restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rose from Michigan

Easy to get to

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fine for overnight stay