Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Little rock Arkansas

Great location, shopping & restaurants

Posted Apr 4, 2015
5 minutes from the freeway, veryconvenient Location. Large clean room. Great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dsllas,TX

Nice hotel close to venue at State Capitol Bldg.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Front desk staff were excellent. Cleaning staff very friendly & helpful. Minor problems with bath (room 403) - sink stopper defective - would not hold water. Surprised that bath had no heat - at least none I could find. Overall a great hotel - we enjoyed our 2-night stay very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hoxie AR

Great hotel, staff and kid friendly

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Everything! Kids really enjoyed the indoor splash pad and pool. The beds were very comfortable and a nice sitting area. Very clean room.
Cons: was a little hard to find being back off the road but well worth the effort of finding!
Location: Walmart just next door and other shopping centers and nice restaurants very close by. We were there to visit relatives in Children's Hospital.
Had a great experience at the motel great staff and the kids loved the splash pad and pool area. Best bed I have slept on in a motel in years! Very reasonable rates. We actually cancelled another booking and chose this motel over the other because of price and splash pad for the kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Geart place for KIDS... best pool in Central AR....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mississippi

Nice hotel with indoor pool

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Good safe location. Rooms very clean and beds extremely comfy. Good breakfast selection and the pool is nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NWA

Good stay

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Good hotel and location. Kids loved the pool area. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melissa jfrom Texas

Good stay

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by elaine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ANGELESfrom Rogers AR

great stay

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
loved it, great place to rest after a long day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gregfrom Hockessin DE

Greg M. Review Comfort Inn Little Rock

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel at a great price located right near decent food and drink. Had a nice gym, included breakfast and evening cocktail hour. Room was large and very comfortable with excellent free wifi, plenty of plugs, great T.V., good climate control, comfortable bed and nice bathroom. IDEAL!