Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yolanda from Kansas

Clean, affordable & convenient.

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: The convenience to the highway. Comfortable stay at an affordable rate.
Cons: Provide an in room refrigerator.
We liked the convenience to the highway. Breakfast was tasty with plenty of good options. We asked for a recommendation for dinner upon check in and we were given a coupon (which we used) to a nearby TGIFridays. The front desk staff person was helpful gathering information about the presidential library in Little Rock.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shelly from North Texas

Very clean, comfy, reasonably priced, good quality

Posted Mar 15, 2014
This was the one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. My husband and I along with our 3 kids(10,9,&5) stayed in a double queen suite and were very comfortable!! Very comfy beds and lots of room!! Very much worth the money...will definitely stay here again in future!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Country Inn and Suites from Conway,AR

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I cannot begin to say thank you for the two stays we had coming and going to Oklahoma. We finally arrived very late at night after an extremely difficult trip because of weather, road conditions, etc. We had planned ahead and our room was waiting for us. We were so tired and everyone we met asked what could they do to help. I am sure they could tell we had had a stressful trip. After a good nights sleep, we had a very enjoyable breakfast. It was one of the best we had ever had during our years of traveling. My husband and I will always plan our coming trips to Oklahoma to include staying here. Thanks to all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Viv from Pine Bluff

Very decent, nice people, and served our purpose.

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the stay was perfect for the last-minute trip to Conway. The amenities were great - 2-room suite with fridge, microwave, internet, and breakfast. This Inn is by no means swank and there were some annoying elements like the elevator stank when we first arrived and there were little wear-and-tear imperfections; however, none too noticeable or egregious. I'm a bit of a hotel snob. So, all things considered, this place is along the lines of the best you're going to get in Conway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by marcos from dallas texas

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel owner was there when we arrived, he was courteous, and committed in making sure everyone and everything functioned perfectly. I do give 5 star rating to then. I'll definitely stay there again if I'm in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jessica from Oklahoma

My choice for Conway, ar

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
I love this hotel. I stay here every time I visit my family in Conway. The rooms are clean and spacious The beds are pretty comfy. The pool Is Indoor and is heated( Comfort Suites down the road is supposed to have an indoor heated pool And they do but the water is cold It doesn't feel heated at all) But the pool here is really nice and warm Plus they have a hot tub And it is hot. The breakfast is good (but average continental ) the location is great because it sits behind a bug shopping center and right across the street is a Buffalo Wild Wings there is also lots of fast/non fast food restaurants very close by. The Lobby feels like home and they have free cookies at the front desk. I think this is the best place you can get for your money and have The luxuries of an expensive hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wish we could have stayed longer. The staff was very attentive and made us feel so welcome. The breakfast was vast and delicious. They have a library that allows for returns at any Country Inn and Suites. (And it includes children's books.) I will look for Country Inn and Suites as my "go to" hotel while traveling.