Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend Getaway

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: location
Location: lots of dining and entertainment
An excellent choice for a hotel. Great experience the entire stay. Staff was very helpful and kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ponca City

Conveniently located

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Location was perfect, loved the interior and was affordable.
Location: We were there to hike Pinnacle Mountain which isn't too far from the hotel. We also enjoyed the museum, Clinton's Library, the park behind the hotel.
Loved the hotel and it is conveniently located to many attractions in the downtown area. It is also not too far from Pinnacle Mountain. Hotel was great for the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel-wonderful staff!

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: The staff was stupendous! I honestly don't have a negative thing to say about this hotel.
Location: Verizon Arena River Market
This hotel was perfect for our needs! Arrived slightly before check-in, and the hotel staff made us comfortable while we waited for our room. The hotel's proximity to Verizon Arena was perfect as we were attending an event there during our stay; also great location to visit the River Market. Kids used the pool, which was great. Would HIGHLY recommend for a downtown Little Rock stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2014 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words about our property! We have recently completed our full hotel renovation and hope you are able to stay with us again in the near future. Our Bistro now offers food options in the evening so you do not even have to leave the hotel if you do not want to!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
There isn't a complimentary breakfast, which I have come to expect from a nice hotel. I staggered down half asleep and didn't read the sign, so I was surprised when the lady stopped me on my way out. She was very nice and I paid for the food, but would not have chosen to eat there if I knew that ahead of time. No complaints- just surprised there wasn't free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Service at the front desk was friendly but they twice failed to properly register us into our room. On day two they actually gave our room to another lady who came into our room while we were occupying it. Day two room clean up was of poor quality. On a more positive note the server at the bar was very helpful in directing us to local restaurants, etc. The location of the hotel is excellent . Easy walking distance to all that Little Rock has to offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sharon from Destrehan,la

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
the perfect hotel at the perfect location for what I needed
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave from Chicago

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by KCF from Russellville

Best location in LR

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Love this place. Close to the bars and very reasonable in price! I ALWAYS stay here!