Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Checkin was hassle free....Enjoyed the access to the Wifi and business center. Big Thumbs up!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma City, OK

Nice hotel. A lilittle hard to find.

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Nice hotel with very nice staff. Room was very quiet and didn't hear any noise from other rooms or hallway. Comfortable bed and pillows. Very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Good location and clean.
Hotel was in a pretty good location to a lot of restaurants and shopping centers. It was about 15 min from the Riverfront. Hotel room was very comfortable, had HBO, no complaints at all. The bed was super comfortable, I think that was the best thing about the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice affordable hotels

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The room was very updated and nice and clean. Didn't have any problems with disturbing noises. Just wish the standard room had a microwave :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom El Dorado, AR

Very nice

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Speedy check in and out very clean. In a great location in good distance of shopping and dining areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Great hotel. Superrrrrrrrr comfy bed. Really nice room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Great hotel staff and accomodations! Very clean and comfortable along with affordable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Check in

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Check in was very professional, efficient, and started the stay on a good note. The room was very comfortable and very clean, unlike two other places I stayed at during my trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Knoxville, TN

great hotel but construction is huge inconvenience

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Clean, neat, quiet
Cons: sell Coke products
Location: plenty of restaurants, but the construction confuses everything and causes lots of lost time in traffic.
I have stayed here before and it is excellent, however, the current construction on that road makes for a frustrating time trying to get in and out of the hotel. I will not stay there again until I'm sure construction is finished.