Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom El Dorado, AR

Very nice

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Speedy check in and out very clean. In a great location in good distance of shopping and dining areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Great hotel. Superrrrrrrrr comfy bed. Really nice room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Great hotel staff and accomodations! Very clean and comfortable along with affordable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Check in

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Check in was very professional, efficient, and started the stay on a good note. The room was very comfortable and very clean, unlike two other places I stayed at during my trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Knoxville, TN

great hotel but construction is huge inconvenience

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Clean, neat, quiet
Cons: sell Coke products
Location: plenty of restaurants, but the construction confuses everything and causes lots of lost time in traffic.
I have stayed here before and it is excellent, however, the current construction on that road makes for a frustrating time trying to get in and out of the hotel. I will not stay there again until I'm sure construction is finished.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by l. w.from Hernando, MS

Jonesboro Tornado

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, but room was to simple & plain. No microwave. No channel guide for tv.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David E.from Oklahoma City

Liitle Rock Trip

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was unfortunate that our stay at the hotel was impaired by street construction in which we could only enter from one direction. I did enjoy the decor of the lobby and the nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Courtyard should probably plan on updating this hotel sometime soon. It's not terrible by any means but it could be better. It could have been cleaner in my opinion but not so bad that it would deter me from going back. The road construction smack dab in front of the hotel however, may second guess staying again. They should also offer free coffee. Overall a pretty good hotel but could use some tweaking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jamesfrom Memphis, TN

Great stay!

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
My room was very clean. The hotel staff was very friendly and accomodating.