Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oak Lawn, IL.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Cons: The Bistro we ate at was very nice but I would have preferred a place that served a menu with comfort food, But the food we did have was good,
just needed a nice place to stay as we were just passing thru town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens, GA

Clean, affordable, no problems

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Very clean and nice room. No complaints whatsoever. Will definitely stay here next time I'm in Little Rock.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2014
I enjoyed the stay. The room was clean and quiet. I only wish there could have been a complimentary breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Vivian, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your comments on your stay! We offer breakfast included rates also. This way we let you choose based on your needs. I hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Vivian Scales General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kendra from Dallas

Clean hotel, friendly staff

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for 2 nights while visiting family in the area. The lobby was a great setup with lots of smaller areas that allowed us to visit with our relatives without being bothered by other groups. Bistro was great for a small breakfast, but a bit overpriced for the value. Room was very clean, staff was very friendly and helpful. Construction made it a bit difficult to get in and out of the parking lot, but traffic wasn't bad on the weekend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Vivian, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your comments . I am glad you enjoyed our clean rooms and friendly staff! I apologize that the Bistro wasn't a good value for you and that the highway construction made it difficult to get in and out of our parking lot. We are hopeful the road will be finished soon. Please come back and stay with us again. Sincerely, Vivian Scales General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Doug from Louisiana

OK, But not spectacular.

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice and in a great location. The staff was prompt and courteous. There were only two drawbacks. The room had a very strong cheap hotel smell and you couldn't watch regular tv - everything was pay on demand. The tv thing wasn't a huge deal, just a little annoying. The smell, however, was pretty bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda from Des Moines

Loved the comfortable bed

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room and building were nice and appeared well maintained. Front desk staff were not very knowledgeable about area sights and restaurants. Some "tourist-y" information would be helpful for out of town guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Construction on road made access interesting . Not impossible but hard to see entrance till gone by heading west.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Changed rooms

Posted May 25, 2014
I reserved a room with 2 queen beds for a reason, however when I checked it they told me I would get a room with 1 king size bed instead. They didn't even offer to make any extra accommodations despite not giving me the room I paid for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jeff from lafayette

Great hotel, VERY difficult to access...

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, VERY difficult to access due to road construction. Due to the construction, you should be able to get a very cheap price for a room here, as I did. It was a very nice hotel, and I had no problems otherwise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com