Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by JD from G

One of the worst and run down hotels ever

Posted Apr 12, 2014
TERRIBLE totally deceived by by photos and reviews. TV was an old tube tv and the picture color lacked color. Beds were broken in the middle causing you to roll to the middle. Hotel was just plain bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cindy

Nice for the price

Posted Aug 15, 2013
Pros: Price
Cons: Walls and floors need to be clean. Odor
Location: Convenience store being next door was nice
For the price I paid it was OK. Didn't have any breakfast Only bananas. Book my stay through Expedia and for some reason the hotel couldn't get the pay correct. Was questioned again about the payment and was told that my card was denied when i paid cash.Finally they realize that I was correct. The room had a stuffy odor and some mold on the wall. My room on the first floor the coke machine was out of order had to go up to the third floor.
1 out of 5
by cj from Illinois, USA

Awful place!! Don't stay here!

Posted Jun 9, 2013
I think this is a hotel where locals live and deal drugs. We were up all night listening to doors slam and people fighting. Kids and a baby were sent out to sit in the hallway while the adults did whatever they did in the room with the door closed. Then the adults came out into the hallway and fought. The baby and the kids saw all of it. We finally called the front desk and told them to come up to the hallway and do something, they never did. We went down there after a couple more hours and the manager was babysitting the baby. We took pics and videos. The room was awful. I feel sorry for the kids that have to live there and see that every night. One lady was in the elevator changing clothes, it was terrible. Seemed like an episode of Cops. Unreal. And we had to pay for it. Don't stay at this place, it isn't safe or clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from ruston, la

Nice for the price

Posted Nov 15, 2011
Location: AP Restaurant
Slept well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from allen, texas

would not go back

Posted Mar 1, 2011
difficult to get someone to answer phone. management seems very uninterested in any form of customer service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Excellent for longer stay with family

Posted Jan 10, 2011 on Hotels.com
Kitchenette well stocked, lovely waterfront views. Have stayed here many, many times over the last 20 years! Going through a remodeling process and updated room was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Marion, IL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Peoria, IL

Great Location next to AF Base

Posted Dec 16, 2010
We went for a long weekend to see our son at Little Rock AFB where he was training. The hotel is right outside of the gate entrance.