Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great facility, horrible service

Posted Jul 15, 2015
From the minute we walked in our service was terrible. The man at the front finished texting for about 3 minutes before acknowledging us. Later on I went to get some more condotioner and the girl literally rolled her eyes at me before walking 2 STEPS to get me more conditioner. Overall awful customer service, however the facility was beautiful. Lovely rooms, great pool and convenient location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis MO.

Hotel very nice. Convenient to all sites.

Posted Jun 10, 2015
This was our first time in Little Rock. The hotel was kept up very well, the staff was helpful and assisted us in information about the city. We went to many local sites and they were just off the highway which was less the a block from the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Cons: A solid wall should be put up separating the bar/lounge area from the pool area.
Location: Don't know as we were only there one night.
We arrived at 6:30 and wanted to eat at the hotel restaurant as we were tired from traveling. The restaurant section was closed so we were directed to the bar/lounge to eat. That area was "OK" but it had a terribly strong chlorine smell coming from the pool. There was only a "3/4 wall" separating this lounge from the pool area and it was extremely loud with kids yelling and running by the lounge, never mind that smell. We couldn't eat there because of this so had to get back in our car and find another place to eat. The room was just OK - I was disappointed in this hotel as I would have thought it would have been of the same caliber as the other Crowne Plaza hotels I've stayed at in other states.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robin from Rogers

Older hotel that could use some updating.

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
The room was fine, but you can definitely tell that the hotel is getting older and could use some updating. Especially in the bathroom. The window in our room (4th floor)overlooked the center of the hotel. The window was so dirty that it was difficult to see out. What you did see was the top of everything down below which was also old and dirty looking. These are areas that you would not normally see, but with these windows looking out it is not good. The room itself was clean and comfortable. The area was convenient to good restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Valerie from Fayetteville

Goodver comfortable hotel in safe neighborhood

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Hotel is older but rooms are clean and very comfortable. Enjoyed the mini aromatherapy packet perk in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barton, AR

Arkansas Cheerleading Coaches Conference

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Everyone was accommodating, friendly and it was an overall great experience
Cons: I can't think of anything at all
Location: The location was great for my needs. It was close to eating, shopping...
I attended the Arkansas Cheerleading Coaches Conference on April 26-27, 2015 at the Crowne Plaza- The hotel staff, amenities and service was exceptional! I couldn't have asked for a better stay. Everyone was friendly and accommodating. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Amanda from little rock, ar

Pleasant Stay

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
We had a good time. It was clean and the pool was fun. I wished there was a hot tub. The bed was so comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Samantha from Paragould

My new go to Little Rock Hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed overnight for a conference. I loved that there were a coffee shop, restaurant, and bar on-site. All of the food and snacks provided throughout the conference were excellent. Front desk staff were friendly and very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tunja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels