Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
I was looking for a cheap hotel near the airport. It was that. Room was clean, bed was comfortable and the price was right. My room was next to the ice machine/vending room and about the time I was drifting off to sleep the plumbing started to make a repetitive noise. I called the desk and they fixed it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Nov 7, 2014
well maintained hotel. good staff. clean and comfortable. good shuttle service to airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Clean, inexpensive and convenient!

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Catching a red eye is always a drag. Staying at the "Days Inn And Suites Little Rock Airport" helped ! We were looking for someplace close to the LR airport both coming and going to catch a few zzzzzzzzzz's. Didn't need to be fancy; just clean, inexpensive and convenient! We got what we were looking for :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Hotel was easy to get to/check in/out was easy/staff was friendly
Cons: Lighting/rooms need to be updated
Location: near airport/near waffle house/close to fairgrounds
The room was supposed to be non-smoking, but had a smell to it. The room was supposed to have iron, did not. The ironing board did not work and we had to have one that am. There was not much lighting and was a little scared. The room was in need of updates. There also was not a dead bolt on door.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom yellville, Ar

Close to airport (about 2 miles)

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: The price- which is why I'd recommend it.
Cons: Stated above
Location: Little Rock airport. There is a waffle house open 24/7 about 100 feet away, also a gas station/convenience store that sells beer (not on Sundays)
Room only had 2 large bath towels & women need towel for hair = 3 towels for husband & wife. My mom also had her own room, but it didn't have a frig, so she had to put her things in our frig. The pillows were way too small for a king--sized bed. On our return trip a week later, our flight got in @ 9 pm, we had been traveling all day..... Called Days Inn for the airport shuttle-- about 15 minutes later we called again as we were exhausted. The night desk clerk didn't know, said he had called the shuttle. So, we took the airport shuttle; that driver said it "happens all the time at that motel". As we pulled into the motel, we saw the Days Inn shuttle parked at the Waffle House..& the driver inside, eating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Comfortable place to "overnight" while waiting

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Convenience to airport, pleasant staff.
Cons: Several things were eight not working properly or were patheticly shopworn. The plug-in where the hair dryer was located was not functional.
Location: Convenient to airport.
While there were some disappointing aspects of the hotel,, we would rate it as adequate overall for a comprotable place to spend the night before an early morning flight.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Stuart Townesfrom Boise, ID

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It never happened.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Could not get a phone number that worked for the shuttle. Had to pay for a cab to get to the hotel. Very frustrating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Angeliquefrom Dallas

Next room please

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very great customer service but they gave me a room that had a wet bed, noisy TV & horrible smell.