Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Friendly staff, good selection for breakfast.

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Nice hotel, close to the highway, staff was helpful and friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ugh!!

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Cons: Cleanliness, working condition of things in the hotel.
The rooms are conditioning did not work well. The comforter had burn holes in it and was dirty. We ended up going to a local store and purchasing a comforter to use during our stay. Every time I left the hotel, my key card did not work upon my return. We had to get it reset each time.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Everything I needed was close to the hotel.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Location: Very good location; food,stores and places of interest were near by.
The carpets were dirty with white stain on them. The room was for four persons, but it was very small,it felt like we needed a traffic light to get around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephaniefrom Benton, AR

Very accommodating staff

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the best budget friendly stay we have ever had. The staff was great. They let us check in early. The clerk replenished the breakfast area in a timely manner. They even opened the pool early so our kids could swim in the morning before we had to leave. Very nice people!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dalefrom w

Very nice

Posted May 31, 2014
Good location great good place to stay near little rock and area
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

time for renovation...

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The first room they gave me stank so much of cigarette smoke my wife started gagging, however the front desk were very professional and friendly and quickly gave us another room. I have stayed there the last four years, but doubt I will do so next year unless major renovations have occurred - the flooring was ripped up, holes in the wall, in desperate need of paint and new furniture - shame as this was once a very nice and fair priced motel - I must stress the staff are just great.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not recommended for vacation

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The upkeep is not what you would expect from Days Inn. For a one night it ia ok but not foe prolonged stays.