Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Nice, peaceful, easy access to highway! Great staff, clean and comfy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Nice motel in central Little Rock.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: I like it's central location and price.
Cons: Please change the cleaner and/or air freshner. The room is clean, but the lingering smell of the cleaner is extremely unpleasant.
Location: The Zoo. Central High historical site. Clinton library. River Walk.
My husband and I usually stay here when we visit family in Little Rock.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Terribly dirty hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Absolutely nothing.
Cons: Everything. New rooms, new staff, new management, new exterior.
Location: Nothing! It has one restaurant next door and that is all! There was nothing close by in terms of food or local entertainment, or sites.
I had to switch rooms due to both being filthy, smelly, and obviously not cleaned. Both rooms that were given to me had various problems, including stains, unclean toilets, and showers, bad smells, unvacuumed carpets, and stained sheets and towels. On top of filthy, unsatisfactory rooms, the staff at this hotel is very rude. They have no desire to be of any assistance, and the manager couldn't care less about the establishment's service or cleanliness. The breakfast is dismal and their coffee machine did not work properly for the majority of my stay. Overall, this hotel is run down, and in need of major remodeling and new staffing/management. If you're looking for Southern hospitality, or hospitality in general, look elsewhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fayetteville Arkansas

Close to Uams

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Just there for one night. Late check in. Staff very nice. Microwave and TV did not work, but I was just there to sleep anyway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was close to where we needed to be so early.

Posted Jan 31, 2015
It was not one of the best motel I have stayed in but it worked because we had to be up early and it was convenient to where we needed to be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by warrenfrom Arkansas

Nice place for overnight in Little Rock.

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay this time was better than the last one in that this door did not look like it had been pried open. The hotel is comfortable and proximity to VA Medical Center and IMAX Theater on Chenal. With the very good lighting and security cameras it seems to be relatively safe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Warren, Thank you for your patronage and for your kind words describing your visit with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience as well as for appreciating our effort to provide our guests with above par services. Thank you for your business, we hope to serve you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chi

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Chi, Thank you for your time in completing the survey for our hotel and for your positive feedback score for our hotel. We find pleasure in knowing that we have succeeded in providing our guests comfortable and restful experience with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to serve you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

recommended

Posted Dec 24, 2014
very clean and in a good area. it's worth the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 25, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, It is heartwarming to know that you find our hotel worth your money. Your positive feedback truly paid off our effort to provide our guests pleasant, comfortable accommodation. Thank you for choosing to stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SUEfrom Kilgore

Great Motel

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I read the reviews and was afraid to stay here, my brother in law said this Days Inn was were he stayed ever time he had to go to the hospital so I booked it. The parking lot is well lit. Cameras and a person watching the video are twenty four seven. So I felt real safe and did not mind meaning my new Fusion parked in the lot. I am on oxygen and smells get to me so I was a little concerned with the room smell, well I should not have worried. The room was fresh smelling not perfumed. It was clean and everything worked. The bed was comfortable the pillows were just right. When in Little Rock Arkansas I will be staying in the Days Inn at 901 FairPark Blvd. it is .7 mile from UAMS.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Sue, Thank you for making our hotel your choice to stay. It is wonderful to know that we have met your satisfaction during your recent visit. We will continue to strive and maintain the quality of accommodation so you will continue to enjoy staying with us on your future visits. We are grateful for your business.