Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not Impressed....

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
-service was rude and not attentive -rooms and sheets were dirty -staff did not fulfill requests -bathroom had water leaking in from ceiling -not impressed and definitely not worth the money spent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Washington from Memphis, TN

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the hotel was nice the room and bed was small but excellent location from downtown
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only thing lacking was a microwave and refrigerator in the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
by mike from bartlett

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean room nice people i would go back again
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Herb from Little Rock, AR

Doubletree Hotel, Little Rork, AR

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel in and of itself was fine, however, the room was small, no place for guest to sit, as there was only one chair in the room, which happen to be at the desk. The bed linen reeked for bleach. The staff was very personable, and courteous. This is not one of my favorite hotel in downtown LR.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nicole from Dallas

Friendly Staff

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We came to visit Little Rock for a wedding. It was in a great location and walking distance to bars/restaurants down the street. The staff was extremely friendly upon our arrival and we got warm cookies! We ate at the hotel restaurant for breakfast and it was delicious. Overall, it was a great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Teresa from Wichita

refreshing visit

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room service staff was quick efficient and went out of their way to get me a bottle opener.., also super friendly
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, inconvenient parking.

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: View of the river.
Cons: Parking is horrendous and the communication by the staff about the parking situation is abysmal.
Location: Decent food and bars up and down the street. Not much live music.
I suppose the Marriott being so close with a large contingent of parking and bell staff made the Double Tree and its ample drive but no attending staff look sparse and unaccommodating. There are even "no parking" signs all over the drive area in front of the lobby. Your only parking is underneath in a public parking garage where this is no bellman on duty. Tip: If you have to leave the hotel with your car before you check out keep your receipt so it can be deducted from your hotel bill at the time of departure. Remember, it is a public parking facility not owned by the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

well located downtown

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was super friendly and helpful. rooms clean. Only knock is the air conditioner was placed directly opposite the head of the bed so cold air blowing on you all night.