Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville

Nice hotel overlooking the river

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Very nice hotel, clean, friendly staff and overall well worth the money. Would definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tulsa OK

The room was very hot.

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Not a very comfortable night w/o any air conditioning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LR, AR

Close to everything Downtown and a very nice view

Posted Oct 14, 2014
We had an excellent experience great view of the river enjoyed the Downtown experience and everything was perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alan Larson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chadfrom Tulsa

Good Choice

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Some lobby construction, but nothing terrible. No noise to speak of. Great downtown location, very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jacquiefrom Memphis, tn

Great Hotel for the price!

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would highly recommend this hotel for the price I paid. It was clean and convenient! I will stay there the next time I'm in town! Room service food was good and there was plenty of food!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is terrible in every way! All the hallways smell..they say it'sa nonsmoking but my room smelled like cigars!! No fridge in the rooms, there was no booklet available in my room for surrounding areas & restaurants, their internet connection is beyond horrible!! I had three devices & none of them could connect because it's soo slow!! No breakfast included!! Which was vert surprising..I gone to cheaper hotels & they had breakfast included & had a way better service. They had an issue with their fire alarm & it kept going off in the whole building every 10 mins for two hrs & they kept saying they're working on fixing the issue..why does it have to take this long to fix a false alarm?!! This hotel is extremely old, all the furniture are dirty & old..this place needs a lot of remodeling & change of furniture & service or soon no one is going to go there.. I didn't see that many ppl during my stay either.. Now I know why!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by McCoyfrom Austin

Nice Stay

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, very quiet, very comfortable stay. Easy walking distance from night life, and restaurant scene of downtown. Second time I have stayed, and I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com