Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view of river....

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Had beautiful view overlooking the Arkansas river.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Within walking distance of the Verizon Arena.

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Elevators seem dated and slow.
Location: Within a mile of Verizon Arena and on the same street as a few bars and restaurants.
Perfect location for attending an event at Verizon Arena. We were able to walk by going across the junction bridge which saved us a lot of time by avoiding the congested traffic at the arena.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Doubletree in December 2014

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Convenient - Courteous Staff - Shuttle - Cleanliness - View
Location: We had an office party downtown and it was very nice to have a shuttle.
The staff at the hotel were very busy but they were cheerful and handling every thing very well. We had a great view of the river and the North Little Rock side. A charge was on my bill that we did not make and I asked them to take it off and they did with no problem. I especially liked the shuttle within 5 miles of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville

Nice hotel overlooking the river

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Very nice hotel, clean, friendly staff and overall well worth the money. Would definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tulsa OK

The room was very hot.

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Not a very comfortable night w/o any air conditioning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LR, AR

Close to everything Downtown and a very nice view

Posted Oct 14, 2014
We had an excellent experience great view of the river enjoyed the Downtown experience and everything was perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful experience at the Double Tree Little Rock. The hotel is lovely and located near many restaurants and other amenities. Our one complaint was a small AC vent leak.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Stephen Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

poor room sound.

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room had poor sound proof. You heard everything outside, in the hallway,and the room next to you. Employees where making talking way to other guest. I got woke up early by people who was talking in the hallway. Room wasn't ready so they just threw me and my wife in a room we didn't want. Overall after all of that we managed to bypass it and still enjoy ourselves.