Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Maybe fair for the price

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Dirty sheets. Strong smell all over. The swimming pool was closed and noone told us. When I asked they gave me a bad response. Will no go back to this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mississippi

Not good

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: A complete makeover
Location: Good location
The hotel lobby was dirty with holes in the walls. The room smelled wet and musty. The carpet was sticky with nastiness. I paid for 2 nighs in advance and even though I couldn't get a refund for the second night I could not bring myself to stay there a second night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

older hotel...but has most everything you need...

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
curtains didn't shut properly, door didn't close quite right (but DID have a deadbolt, but that's good...) had a cold/hot/cold/hot shower in the morning...but, nice staff person at front desk....and convenient to highway and stores for a quick overnight stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Stay Away

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Terrible condition and cleanliness. Very outdated. Low price but not worth that.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by lel from Mo.

Not Good

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Best located for my trip. Would not stay there again. Will book sooner so to get a better motel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Martha from Trahan

Convenient to event location

Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had to make a long list of maintenance/housekeeping requirements for my particular room. the person in my party staying in the next room had no problems. the room I was in needs to be put out of service till all the repairs are done to enhance esthetics. I almost asked for a change of room but it was too late when we arrived.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Absolutely fine... slept nicely...

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was comfortable staying here.. but the room just near the swimming pool and was open late night. It was bit noisy, but okay if we put on the AC.
1 out of 5
by Bobbi from Amarillo, Texas

Yuck!

Posted May 29, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Demolish and rebuild
Location: We were in Benton for a family reunion.
The room had a foul odor. One of the chairs was duct taped. There was mold on the bathroom ceiling and kinda creeping down the wall. The refrigerator was dirty and smelly. The TV was old but it did work so that was a plus! I won't stay here again when I return to Benton which I do annually. Its well worth the money to pay an extra $10-$20 per night for a place that actually cares. This place was so bad we left a day early and stayed elsewhere even though we were paid up for the next day.