Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom marion il

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: its in a good location and my room was large.
Cons: upgraded televisions for the rooms new knobs on the air conditioners coffee pots in the rooms.
Location: right in the middle of dallas six flags and wet n wild right down the street very nice restaurants nearby
my tv in my room was from the 80s only twelve inch screen they claim to have laundry facilities was there five days never did receive the key to the room they claimed every day that it was being used it was right by my room was never anyone there.took me two days to get a coffee pot for my room.my knob for my air conditioner was missing had to use pliers,good thing my husband is always prepared..they were remodeling some of the rooms but certainly not mine they have three floors and the parking lot was far from full you would think for someone that is staying for five nights would have gotten a better room.wont be back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Little Rock

Dirty carpet, holes in bedding and bad smell!!!!

Posted Oct 22, 2014
They will never get my $ again. Reservation wrong, room was nasty. Not dirty but nasty!! When I ask for a refund I was refused, they even ended up charging me $24. MORE!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean just needs updating.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom arkansas

Maybe fair for the price

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Dirty sheets. Strong smell all over. The swimming pool was closed and noone told us. When I asked they gave me a bad response. Will no go back to this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Richardfrom SanAntonio

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel smelled bad, room not so bad. Glad I had some air freshener. Staff couldn't tell me where to get food witch was half mile up the road.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom mississippi

Not good

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: A complete makeover
Location: Good location
The hotel lobby was dirty with holes in the walls. The room smelled wet and musty. The carpet was sticky with nastiness. I paid for 2 nighs in advance and even though I couldn't get a refund for the second night I could not bring myself to stay there a second night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

older hotel...but has most everything you need...

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
curtains didn't shut properly, door didn't close quite right (but DID have a deadbolt, but that's good...) had a cold/hot/cold/hot shower in the morning...but, nice staff person at front desk....and convenient to highway and stores for a quick overnight stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Stay Away

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Terrible condition and cleanliness. Very outdated. Low price but not worth that.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com