Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Little Rock

Dirty carpet, holes in bedding and bad smell!!!!

Posted Oct 22, 2014
They will never get my $ again. Reservation wrong, room was nasty. Not dirty but nasty!! When I ask for a refund I was refused, they even ended up charging me $24. MORE!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean just needs updating.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom arkansas

Maybe fair for the price

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Dirty sheets. Strong smell all over. The swimming pool was closed and noone told us. When I asked they gave me a bad response. Will no go back to this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Richardfrom SanAntonio

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel smelled bad, room not so bad. Glad I had some air freshener. Staff couldn't tell me where to get food witch was half mile up the road.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom mississippi

Not good

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: A complete makeover
Location: Good location
The hotel lobby was dirty with holes in the walls. The room smelled wet and musty. The carpet was sticky with nastiness. I paid for 2 nighs in advance and even though I couldn't get a refund for the second night I could not bring myself to stay there a second night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

older hotel...but has most everything you need...

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
curtains didn't shut properly, door didn't close quite right (but DID have a deadbolt, but that's good...) had a cold/hot/cold/hot shower in the morning...but, nice staff person at front desk....and convenient to highway and stores for a quick overnight stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Stay Away

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Terrible condition and cleanliness. Very outdated. Low price but not worth that.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by lelfrom Mo.

Not Good

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Best located for my trip. Would not stay there again. Will book sooner so to get a better motel.