Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Ok place to stay when passing through. Low price was good. Pillows were lame. Like a sack of cotton balls. I always bring my own pillow for this reason.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Good location

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The fridge didn't work but the manager brought in a new one instantly. Bed was comfy.
Cons: Even though the room was non-smoking, it smelled musty like it had been a smoking room at one time and seemed a little dirty. Wifi was spotty.
Location: We were just there for the night; did not take advantage of any sight seeing.
Good location and easy to find. Bed was very comfortable and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I feel that the room had been a smoking room at one time and seemed a little musty because of it. We were tired and the room was very adequate for our needs. Good price for the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis,TN

Nice and clean!

Posted May 26, 2015
Room was very clean. Staff friendly! My only dislikes were the pillows were really thin so I would recommend bringing your own or request more and breakfast was basic cereal and danishes, but for the price and location it was excellent! Will stay again when we come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NW Arkansas

It was more than I expected for the money.

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: The owner and staff were great, really helpful and friendly.
Cons: The breakfast was a bit short of expectations but it goes with the cost. Maybe a waffle maker and some bagels but still satisfied for what I paid.
Location: Didn't do much as we ended up snowed in but I know there is a mall and shopping centers close. The area of town isn't the best but no problems
I have stayed in hotels of all ranges and I must admit that I got much more than I figured for the money. The staff was great, the room clean, beds comfortable very satisfied. The free continental breakfast wasn't the best but than I didn't figure much for what I paid. If I wanted more there was a motel up the road for twice the money that would have given me it but I doubt it would have beat the service I received or the friendliness of the owner and staff. If you want more pay for it but the wife and I were very happy for the service to cost ratio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hernan Albeiro from Colombia

Good Hotel for the price

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
I'll recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Jesup

Great Stay

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly Hotel Staff. Room was great. I would return without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Jesup

Great Stay!

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Stranded for truck break-down. Hotel personnel went the extra mile to assure quality accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Econo Lodge, NLR

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
I believe the stay was ok. I had our construction crew stay there. However, we booked 2 nights and after the first night, it started raining and he would not refund me the second night. Your rep at Hotels.com did. Based on this, we will not be staying there again. His loss - I have spend $1,000 there and have some more nights coming up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert L from Austin

You could do worse

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
What you'd expect for price. Everything good except for luggage dollies(falling apart) and breakfast kinda lame.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels