Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommendable

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Perfect for a one night. Clean, comfortable, quiet, that's what we looking for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Brenda from Dallas

Close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very nice. The only disappointment was no in room coffee. To a coffee drinker this is important.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hurst, TX

Great for the Price

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Location was near the interstate with easy access to many restaurants.
Cons: New pillows
Location: We only needed a place to sleep
Our experience was great. We realize when we book a hotel at a super low price that it will not be a five star. It was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by BILL from TN.

atttend funeral

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
VERY GOOD
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from asheville nc

Shady area and located at a weird angle of the st

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Strong smell cigaret in nonsmoking room, breakfast so so, not many option. Pillow not too confortable and also a charge for extra bath towels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast wasn't that good. It was just cold cereal or toast and milk or juice. Staff were really nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bonnie Carr from Mt. Ida

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We got put in a room that was right next to the elevator. Clerk at the desk said you could not hear the elevator because the bed was on the opposite wall. Whatever!!! It sounded like a rocket taking off all night long! There should not be a room that close to the elevator. Turn that room into a storage closet!! Staff was not accomadating to a late check out. We were in town for a marathon and all they were willing to give was until noon which did not even give us time to get back. I will definitely not stay in this facility again. Had to go and ask for toilet paper because the cleaners had not even left any any the room and both rolls were almost empty. Very unhappy with this stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room and bed smelled like a mans colonge. And the guy at the check in desk was very rude! I will never stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cheryl

Clean room, nice staff.

Posted Dec 31, 2013
We stopped through here in traveling with family. The hotel was inexpensive and clean. The staff was very friendly.