Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Memphis,TN

Nice and clean!

Posted May 26, 2015
Room was very clean. Staff friendly! My only dislikes were the pillows were really thin so I would recommend bringing your own or request more and breakfast was basic cereal and danishes, but for the price and location it was excellent! Will stay again when we come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NW Arkansas

It was more than I expected for the money.

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: The owner and staff were great, really helpful and friendly.
Cons: The breakfast was a bit short of expectations but it goes with the cost. Maybe a waffle maker and some bagels but still satisfied for what I paid.
Location: Didn't do much as we ended up snowed in but I know there is a mall and shopping centers close. The area of town isn't the best but no problems
I have stayed in hotels of all ranges and I must admit that I got much more than I figured for the money. The staff was great, the room clean, beds comfortable very satisfied. The free continental breakfast wasn't the best but than I didn't figure much for what I paid. If I wanted more there was a motel up the road for twice the money that would have given me it but I doubt it would have beat the service I received or the friendliness of the owner and staff. If you want more pay for it but the wife and I were very happy for the service to cost ratio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom Jesup

Great Stay

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very friendly Hotel Staff. Room was great. I would return without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom Jesup

Great Stay!

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stranded for truck break-down. Hotel personnel went the extra mile to assure quality accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Econo Lodge, NLR

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
I believe the stay was ok. I had our construction crew stay there. However, we booked 2 nights and after the first night, it started raining and he would not refund me the second night. Your rep at Hotels.com did. Based on this, we will not be staying there again. His loss - I have spend $1,000 there and have some more nights coming up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert Lfrom Austin

You could do worse

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
What you'd expect for price. Everything good except for luggage dollies(falling apart) and breakfast kinda lame.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom Houston

Extremely firm bed.

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed felt like nothing more than a sheet of plywood covered with a sheet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Driving from Wi. To Texas to visit family

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Got to hallway that smelled horrible,of smoke , got to what was suppose to be non smoking room, smelled horrible of smoke. Even burn marks on furniture. Told front desk, she asked if I had used anything , told her no , turned bed back. She said she could move me , but I would need to make bed!! I was shocked and told her so. Sheets were dingy ,pillows lumpy, bed no good, slow drain in tub , had to stand on dirty water. Bath mat had holes in it. I took it to clerk and owner when I left , to ask them if it was time to throw away? Elevator very dirty, floor and doors. Very disappointed, uncomfortable , unhappy and still have to pay ! No compensation offered.