Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charlesfrom DFW Area

Nice Stay

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
While traveling cross country my overnight sleep is very important. This Econo Lodge was clean and quiet. The other important things were a good bed, cool room, hot shower, and a good breakfast. Nothing but good!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by michellefrom jacksonville ar

clean room

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
the room was clean but smelled funny. the staff was friendly. rooms look nothing like the ad online but ok. hotel is kinda outdated. carpet is old. pool was out of order. but ok stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
by joshfrom mississippi

very convenient

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
very affordable, accomodating, and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel needs some updating. The toilet was loose, the tiles on the bathroom floor were dingy and cracked and loose. Some of the channels on the tv didnt have sound, there was static on the remainder of the channels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom West Monroe, La.

Good

Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Needs more work in bathroom. And I smelled cigarette smells in bathroom we were in room 123 non-smoking, I assume it was coming through the venting.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kimfrom Georgia

Don't stay here!

Posted May 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel had no gym or pool like advertised. Did not feel safe leaving room and the tiles in the bathroom were so dirty I wad scarred to take shower!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ash

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2012 on Hotels.com