Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Josuefrom Arkansas

aaahhh!!

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It took the guy 4 times to get my key to work. I had my suitcases and my wife in a shady neighborhood waiting to get in. He finally had to come. Dirty room, continental breakfast was coffee and a honey bun. Stay away. Also we asked for a king bed and got double beds.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by George Stephensfrom Springdale

Not what we expected

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We drove away and were afraid to go in. The building was under construction and was trashed. My wife and daughter were frightened.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by anonymousfrom Conway

okay stay but after paying two weeks

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
In advance then full price several days my friend needed 1 hr to take care of important personal business. The owner (i suppose) was knocking at the door trying to put me out with nowhere to go even though i assured him we were going nowhere! Just needed an hour at the most. ... I have never been treated so rude in my life!!! Ridiculous!!! ... We paid and moved to America's Best Value Inn, which was cheaper, better customer service, very friendly employees/staff!! Will never, Ebery stay at economy inn again!! I would not recommend it to anyone!!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mofeed Aqlfrom Kansas City

Horrible Experience

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a Bad Bad place to stay at. The manager lives in the office and you can smell his cooking. No soap in room. The towells are trashy paper thin and not white anymore. The manager wants to charge for anything and everything as extra. Never again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by alvinfrom louisiana

physical proximity

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel was clean, the air conditioning system worked properly and the service of the staff was good. also, and most importatntly to me was the location. we found were able to find all the different places we needed to complete our stay within a few miles. thanks for locating your hotel in this most time wfficient manner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by C. Oertel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by GRIFFINfrom FORT SMITH

TOTALLY DISSATISFIED

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
THIS WAS THE WORST HOTEL I HAVE EVER STAYED IN. ONLY ONE WASH CLOTH IN A ROOM WITH 2 BEDS. 2 BEDS WOULD SUGEST MORE THAN ONE OCCUPANT. ICE MACHINE TOOK 1O MINUTES TO FILL ONE LITTLE ICE BUCKET. MY PARTY WILL NEVER STAY AT OR RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tim

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2013
Pros: Price
The rooms were clean and the staff was great pool was clean and close to everything
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Lesliefrom OKC

Scary stay!

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
This motel was scary! The furnishings, carpet, and bedding were ragged and covered in cigarette burns in the "non-smoking" room. I had to put a chair in front of the door in order to feel safe enough to sleep. I would not recommend this place to anyone.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Griffin

Totally dissatisfied

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The person on duty at time of check-in didn't seem to know what he was doing , trying to find my confermed and paid for room. I asked for extra bath towels and they gave me hand towels. Can't dry much with them. We had four (4) people in our room but we only had one (1) wash cloth. The ice machine looked and worked like it was 40 years old , took 10 minutes to get one bucket of ice. No coffee pot in the room, fridge stunk and was dirty. Floors were nasty, bedding was old and overly worn. Room was in need of a lot of repair. I had another room rented for friends and that room was missing several light bulbs. Front desk didn't have any. Asked house keeping for extra bath towels, she said ; bath towels? I said yes please. She said ; the big towels? OMG, what is a bath towel? Don't stay here!!!