Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Like Other Embassy Suites

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Nice location
Cons: Parking and give people complimentary internet.
Location: Shopping and eating nearby
Charged for internet and parking. So I parked out on the street and still received a bill for parking. Who charges for internet??
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
The hotel was great with excellent customer service, delicious hot breakfast, and relaxing lounge area. The only drawback was the children noise from the room next door. Overall, it was great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Worth

Hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015
It was a nice, hotel I would stay here again. The breakfast was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Nice place. A little dated. Toilet flush stuck and had to be jiggled each time. No coffee supplies in the room. But besides those couple of rare oversights, a nice place and great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sherman, TX

Nice hotel not to far from things to do

Posted Apr 6, 2015
The whole staff was extremly nice. It made for an enjoyable stay. the hotel was nice and clean and breakfast was great. I would recommend this hotel to anybody.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Hampton, Ar

My Favorite Hotel For West Little Rock

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: The friendly helpful staff.
Cons: Although your the fees are normally waved at check-out, a hotel of this quality should not charge a fee for internet or parking.
Location: Fine and casual dining nearby, two large malls and the zoo is just minutes away.If you are in town for medical reasons, all hospitals are close by.
We took the kids there during spring break. Its an excellent location in West Little Rock close to most of the cities best dining and attractions. For the kids, the Trampoline Park, Zoo, IMAX Theater and kid themed restaurants are nearby. The adults have an excellent choice of dining and shopping just minutes away. For the purpose of our trip, the indoor pool was sealed the deal. The Hotel is a bit out-dated in my opinion, but certainly has everything a luxury hotel should. The rooms are spacious and beds are really comfortable. The same can not be said for the couch hide-a-bed. The kids never complained but, not an option for anyone with back problems. The free breakfast bar was ok, but the made-to-order omelette was great. The best experience was with the staff. We were there 3 nights and never encountered one person on staff that didn't greet you with a smile an ask if everything was ok. These people are GREAT !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom shreveport, La.

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: service
Cons: n/a
Location: resturants
the rooms were clean and beds confortable.the ice machenes were working properly and the carpet was cleal and smell good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Perfect Location

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: The Atrium is beautiful.
Location: This was my first time staying in an Embassy Suites Hotel and I was very impressed with the room and the service.
My check in was very pleasant and smooth. My room was very nice with the exception of my bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Slidell, LA

Relaxing Hotel Perfect Post Marathon

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Rooms are very nice and Manager's Reception and breakfast is why I always choose Embassy
Cons: Saturday night was packed with kids from cheerleading competition - was hard to relax before our marathon.
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby.
We stayed at the Embassy Suites for Little Rock Marathon weekend. The rates were very reasonable and the indoor pool and hot tub made recovery soothing! The Manager's Reception and breakfast can't be beat either - especially with the very friendly and hospitable staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom FLower Mound TX

Very spacious room

Posted Feb 22, 2015
We had a junior suite with pullout couch and two rooms. The hotel room was very spacious and had fridge and microwave which was very nice however the beds and furniture needed to be updated. The room was clean but the maids failed to clean within a four hour time span the next morning so our rooms were not cleaned for the next night. Overall good location and okay hotel, just needs some updating!