Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Posted Aug 20, 2014
The room was dirty. I mean really dirty. Something splattered on the fridge, cracks in the wall, cobwebs, nasty carpet. I do not recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. I am very disappointed that the condition of the room was not up to standards. Please accept my apology. Your comments were reviewed by our staff, and we will continue to deep clean our guest rooms to make sure your experience is not repeated. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Cheap in Every Respect

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Location: The highway was nearby... not sure what else was.
Elevator didn't work. Key card had issues. Staff was nice enough, but they were understaffed in the evening. First room had three lights burnt out. They put me in a new one. Went to dinner, came back. Key card didn't work...took 3 tries to get one that did. Second room smelled, but AC cleared it out enough I could get through the night. However, I am suspect of the cleanliness. Bed was reasonably comfortable. I think the sheets were washed, but there were some small cigarette burns (in my nonsmoking room). Bathtub looked gross (old/stained), but thankfully didn't need a shower. Room shows lots of ware and tear. It was the cheapest hotel we could find in the area, but I'd suggest some bleach, detergent, and fabreeze in the luggage. The size, furniture arrangement, etc. were fine and would have been comfortable if I hadn't worried about cleanliness. Breakfast was basic but ok, except they ran out of cups that fit the lids, which was a little inconvenient for coffee to go.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. Please know that we have remedied the cleanliness issues you had listed to ensure that it does not happen again. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Great service! I checked into the room and the environment felt like home. The room was clean, the room environment felt cozy. Please come!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you found your room to be clean and cozy. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Sucky but cheap

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needs better housekeeping and better service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that our housekeeping and our service did not meet your expectations. Your comments were reviewed by our team and we will strive to improve to make sure your experience is not repeated. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in the area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KD from 600 hardin little rock ar

Cheap but you get less than what you pay for

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed 5+ days because price was 38 dollars a night. I had to clean room to my liking each room I stayed in. Housekeeping really sucks. People's things were always left behind and poor jobs of cleaning seems to be the norm there. It really needs help.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. I sincerely apologize that condition of the room did not meet your expectations. To make sure this doesn't happen again, I am retraining our housekeeping team. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Richardtrimley from Suffolk UK

Good location Terible cleaning

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The worst Extended stay room I have ever stayed in. Very small and basic, not the normal suite style just one room with a fridge and a microwave. Mould everywhere. Bath Fridge and kitchen. Avoid if at all possible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
The feedback provided in your review is much appreciated. Please know that we sincerely apologize that your room did not meet your expectations. I discussed your comments with our team and we will ensure that all rooms are cleaned properly for our guest. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. Thank you again for your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hmmmm....

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The other Clientele was less than favorable to me. Lots and lots of outside noise and traffic of others coming and going. As a single female I questioned the my safety a little..... Refrigerator leaked in floor and could tell it was an ongoing problem that hadn't been taken care of Bathroom could have used upgrades. Towels not great. Bed was comfortable and staff VERY friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I was disheartened to read that you felt unsafe due to the comings and goings of other guests at our hotel. Please accept our apologies. To uphold our company's high standards, we will be increasing our security and keeping a close eye on the parking lot activities moving forward. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by jason from peoria il

bad hotel ever stayed in

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was supposed to be a non smoking and it wasnt. The ac did not work right and there were people outside our hotel room till 7 am being loud. The room was gross like it hadn't been cleaned in a month. So gross i didnt even want to take a shower or walk on the carpet with bare feet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Jason - I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I apologize that you were not given the non-smoking room you requested and that you encountered cleanliness issues during your visit. As well, I am sorry for the issues you experienced with your air conditioner and noise disturbances from other guests. I will be reviewing your comments with our staff and will be taking the necessary actions to ensure these issues do not continue in the future. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better stay in the future.