Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for one day stay

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Its OK
Cons: Check room before issuing keys - to ensure atleast chairs are provided.
Extended stays are not keeping up to their promises for "extended stay" anymore, this property is one such example. Booked queen non-smoking, the room stinked with smoke, no chairs in room(first time seeing that), stained sofa - looked ugly. Exit stwairways were not kept clean, resident only doors on the side of building never locked properly - anyone can enter without access cards most of the times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by rhonda from Chicago

nice customer service

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by rhonda from Arkansas

good service

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
It has been a great stay been here a week now
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Crystal from Little Rock

I don't recommend

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk couldn't run my credit card correctly and I still have an incorrect pending charge on my card. The AC didn't work and the walls were dirty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ladonya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The mobile circus

Posted Feb 22, 2015
The staff was cordial and detailed about the hotel. Soon as we were assigned to our room you can tell that the room wasn't that clean. Hair was on the the bathroom floor and spots of crumbs on the counter. Later on in the night starting around 10pm, kids and adults were running down the hallway and being loud like they were outside. Didn't have any respect for other guest that were there. Most guest are there for business and for hospital appointments, including my mother for chemo. They also kept slaming doors and talking loud enough for the whole floor to hear. Very uncomfortable stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Could not stay

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
Check in was good service, but when i got in the room I could not stay. I checked out 10 minutes after I checked in. It was dirty and smelled. I did not feel comfortable at all.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sherri from St. Louis

Wouldn't recommend

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Place is in need of some upkeep. Check in process went smoothly but found out later it was incorrect. Check out process took 40 minutes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I am sorry to hear that the check in process was incorrect and that check out took so long. To prevent this from happening again, our staff is reviewing the check in and check out processes so we are able to work towards a goal of a two to three minute check in time. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claudia from Texas

Good for the money

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
Overall it was a good experience. We enjoyed our stay and staff was very helpful. Room were clean, breakfast could have had more items though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Claudia - Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. We appreciate the kind comments about the hotel's staff; however, we apologize about the breakfast selection. In response to your feedback, I am forwarding your comments to the proper department. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other Extended Stay Hotel locations in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Nice hotel, and room layout, just in the need of updating furniture, etc..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
The feedback provided in your review is much appreciated. We appreciate the kind comments about our room layout; however, we apologize that you found our furniture to be outdated. I will be working with my maintenance staff to conduct inspections of our rooms to ensure that they are meeting standards. Your feedback on this issue will be useful to us as we continually work to improve our hotel. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.