Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Nice hotel, and room layout, just in the need of updating furniture, etc..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill Towlerfrom Bentonville AR

Good Place for the money

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The employees were extremely helpful, had no issues. Room was very big, we were there on business with two guys in a room and I found it was just fine and a great room for the price. They were half the price of other hotels in the same area. Great location too, close to eveything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Bill - Thank you for your comments. It is so rewarding to read that you had a comfortable stay with us. We are glad that you were pleased with your spacious room and our affordable rates. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Whitneyfrom Fort Worth

Worst Hotel Experience EVER

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we arrived, they couldn't check us in because of a night audit so that took 40 min then the key maker didn't work so they just had to "show us to our room" When we arrive in our room, the pullout couch had no linens so we had to go back downstairs to get them, they handed us a balled wad of linens that I hope had been washed. Then at 6:20 in the morning, the fire alarm goes off. We have 3 small kids and senior citizen with us. We threw on clothes, grabbed our bags and as we were leaving, a "resident" told us that a couple had set it off making food. Had to get someone to break into my room again, I showered and left. We were checked out by 7:35. Like I said, worst hotel experience ever! Would have been better to sleep in my car.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Whitney - We appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. Please know that we are sincerely sorry that you did not have an enjoyable stay with us. We will review our audit process to ensure that your experience is not repeated. We also apologize for the inconvenience of the fire alarm. We continually work to improve our hotel, so we really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Krystalfrom Dallas

Not what I expected

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great customer service and clean rooms. The only thing is that I am use to walls not having hole, a closet without doors, old lamps pilling, dirty carpet and a weak tub that felt like I was gonna fall in. You get what you pay for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Krystal - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We are glad that you appreciated your clean room and our friendly staff; however, we are disappointed to hear about the maintenance issues in your room. We will work with our maintenance engineer to address the issues in your room. Thank you again for your feedback. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JCfrom Fayetteville

Beware for your safety

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I did not have the pleasure to stay here. Once I arrived there was only a security guard at the location. They front desk rep was no there for the 30 minutes I waited. The guard did tell me the front desk staff has to do other tasks like laundrey, who knows what else, as well as defend themselves against an armed robber.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. I sincerely apologize that you had to wait so long to check in. Your comments were reviewed by our staff, and we will be working to ensure staff members are always available to our guests. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

close to the hospital

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great. I had to be in the hospital early Monday morning and the staff brought out warm water several times to let us be able to get all the ice off the windshield so we could get to the hospital! Thank them profusely for me!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I'm glad that our location was convenient to your travel needs. As well, it's great to hear that our staff could assist you in clearing the ice from your windshield. I will be sure to pass your great comments on to our entire team. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tiffaneyfrom Crossett

Hospital stay

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Over all it was ok but great location
2 out of 5
by charlie

Nasty...

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Nothing was clean and there was noise allnight and the smell..never again