Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Close to Verizon Center!!!

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Beds and continental breakfast and coffee
Great hotel for the price but..... if you have a bad back stay somewhere else, beds were awful... Also if you want a good cup of coffee or decent breakfast dont waste your time just go get something somewhere... Other than that it was great, we stayed here to go to a concert and it was super close to the venue! Staff was great too! Just dont eat or drink anything here unless it comes out of the vending machine!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2014 by Alaa, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time in posting your review of our Fairfield Inn in North Little Rock. We hope you had an excellent time at the concert. I do apologize that you did not enjoy our hot deluxe continental breakfast. We take pride in making everyone's stay a comfortable and memorable stay. Please come back and see us the next time your in our area. Thank you, once again, for staying with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Helena

Nice Hotel!

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Clean, price, & location!!
Cons: Better mattress
Location: Verizon, McCain Mall, River Market, and LOTS of places to eat!!!
Nice Hotel!!! Really clean and Great location & price....Will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Very clean with new accents. Great exercise room Good breakfast buffet. Room very nice. Beds could be more comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom traveling

clean hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: everything was clean
Cons: better beds
Location: I believe the location was close to the freeway
The bed was as hard as a board. If you like that stay here. Everything was very clean but beds were horrible. My back is still hurting from sleeping on this bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the expressway

Posted Nov 10, 2014
We were able to get checked in quickly, the staff was very nice and helpful. Even though they had a breakfast in the mornings...Cracker Barrel is in walking distance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Updated

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Nice updated decor, king size bed was not very comfortable. We had a deluxe room with king And pullout. The room had two TVs which was a cool feature. The pull outs cushions had stains on the underside when we went to make the bed. Besides that the room was nice and clean. Staff was very friendly and breakfast was great. I would stay again but with a double bed instead.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Debbiefrom South Arkansas

Very Satisfied

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel met all expectations. Will definitely stay there again when in North Little Rock.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Delaware

Love the service and the staff....

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Everything in the place was excellent. I loved the very friendly staff. Everything was very clean, and being a nurse, even one hair on a sheet freaks me out....none found!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debbiefrom Kansas

Check your statement

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel charged my credit card for the room when I had already paid through Hotels.com. I called them and talked to a manager who apologized and said the clerk should have billed hotels, not me. However, my American Express has not been credited yet. Please, be careful and look over your credit card statement. This is another one that I will have to turn over to American Express to fight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lauriefrom Amarillo

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Newly renovated. Still had a bit of paint smell. Rooms, were very nice. Would recommend staying here.