Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Good Place. Priced reasonable. Room was nice. I would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas Texas

Would stay again

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Receptionist very helpful and made us feel welcomed. Free breakfast from 7 to 10am I think. Room very clean, bed really comfortable except for tv signal was cutting off( annoying) besides that everything is pretty nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raiford, Fl..... Go Gators

Overnight stop

Posted Jul 6, 2015
This was just an overnight stop for rest! But, it is a very nice, clean, comfortable hotel! Easy to find right off the interstate, and Cracker Barrel right out the front door! Would stay again and highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very positive experience.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Of particular element for praise is the "hot breakfast". Many hotels advertise a hot breakfast but this one was one of the best I have experienced. Scrambled eggs nicely done with sausage patties. Of course the standard cereal offerings supplemented by bagels and juices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice Hotel

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Professional staff
Cons: Sinks don't drain well
Location: its okay.
Very nice and professional staff. Close to hospitals
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lauren from Queen City

Charged for room again after already paying online

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was nice and was good for the rate we got. My one complaint is that when I checked my bank account I found that the front desk clerk had ran my card for the room rate instead of a hold for incidentals after we had already paid through hotels.com. The lady was very nice about it when I called to inquire about the situation and fixed the error made by the desk clerk for me. Just a friendly reminder to anyone to keep good tabs on your account.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anita from Rockwall, TX

Excellent stay!

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is right next to Baptist Medical Center at Springhill. We were in town to visit an ill friend at the hospital. The hotel is very conveniently located, clean, pleasant, very friendly and professional staff, the room was very nice, great bed, no complaints at all. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott from Shreveport

Another good stay, but not great stay.

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here a couple weeks back and still had great service this trip. The staff are truly helpful and nice. Waffle maker much better and enjoyed the complete breakfast this time. Hotel smell was much better, as didn't notice anything musty. Had a different room and same problem with the sagging bed on the corners. When having 2 people try to sleep in same bed, this is a problem as I had to put pillows under the mattress to try and firm up the sides. This will make me think twice about staying again as getting good sleep is needed each and every night. Change the beds and rating would be a 5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vickie from USA

Highly Satisfied

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
It was really a good stay. The receptionist was really nice and courteous. The room was very clean. No complaints on the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels