Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
In town for son's graduation from UAMS. Grad party was a MCC -convenient to everywhere we needed to be and in a safe area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Looked brand new

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Everything at this Hampton Inn was great and it looked totally new. Only complaint I had was that the walls were paper thin and I could hear every word of the person in the next room. Luckily he went to bed when I did or otherwise that would have been an issue, but everything else was perfect. Nice staff, great happy hour spread, great breakfast....excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Cons: Better mattresses
Nice location the only complaint would be the standard hard motel type mattress on the bed. I was hoping for a more medium to soft type mattress from a Hotel such as Hampton Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bartlett, TN

Great overall stay!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: The staff was professional. The entire facility was very clean.
Cons: The queen-sized beds seemed small. I really think they were full/double.
Location: Maumelle is right outside Little Rock. Little Rock has a lot of eclectic dining options. Historic Little Rock Central High School is fascinating.
We were in town to visit relatives, so only slept and had breakfast. The room, as well as the common areas, were well-furnished and nicely decorated. The breakfast was typical-cereals, fruit, pastries/bagels/muffins, juice, coffee, tea, and yogurt. Hot items changed daily-sausage links/patties, fried potatoes, Western omelet, scrambled eggs. The parking lot was clean and there was good access to the building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jason from Crossett

Clean

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Leondra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dale and Pam from West Helena , Ar,

Great Place

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
This is the nicest place my wife and I have stayed ina long time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Samuel from Dallas, Texas

Wonderful Experience

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great quiet location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston,Tx

Excellent stay at the Hampton Inn.Very good staff.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Staff was very nice. Room was vey clean.
Cons: Breakfus could start at 6am.
Location: Great location for dinning.
Very comfort and there is no other stay like the great Hampton Inn.