Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bartlett, TN

Great overall stay!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: The staff was professional. The entire facility was very clean.
Cons: The queen-sized beds seemed small. I really think they were full/double.
Location: Maumelle is right outside Little Rock. Little Rock has a lot of eclectic dining options. Historic Little Rock Central High School is fascinating.
We were in town to visit relatives, so only slept and had breakfast. The room, as well as the common areas, were well-furnished and nicely decorated. The breakfast was typical-cereals, fruit, pastries/bagels/muffins, juice, coffee, tea, and yogurt. Hot items changed daily-sausage links/patties, fried potatoes, Western omelet, scrambled eggs. The parking lot was clean and there was good access to the building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston,Tx

Excellent stay at the Hampton Inn.Very good staff.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Staff was very nice. Room was vey clean.
Cons: Breakfus could start at 6am.
Location: Great location for dinning.
Very comfort and there is no other stay like the great Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Amyfrom Memphis

Great

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Friday night fight

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice but i thought i had paid for a room with a bathtub at the bedside, but it was nothing like the picture!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamesfrom Athens, IL

Great Bargain

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were I n the Little Rock area for a family wedding. The Hampton was perfect for us. The hotel staff was beyond friendly... As of 10/19/2014 I think the hotel was just less than 2 years old. The complimentary breakfast was excellent... while the hotel was crowded for a football weekend....the place was quiet and the staff did not seemed overwhelmed. When we are back in the area.... we will stay here again. It was a great bargain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joshuafrom Oklahoma City

Happy customer there for 8 hours.

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quick and Easy, they did a great job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joefrom MENA

WHAT A FANTASTIC PLACE!!!

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Finally a hotel that provides adequate showers for those of us who can't climb in and out of a tub and night lights for those who need help getting around at night. Throw in a different breakfast every morning, a snack at night and a friendly, helpful staff and that is what is waiting for you at the Hampton in Maumelle, AR. The hotel we used to stay at when we were in town lost to the competition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom St. Louis

HOME AWAY FROM HOME

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I always stay at Hampton Inn Maumelle when I travel to Little Rock. Great staff and excellent facility. I have nothing but accolades for this hotel. My only complaint is that the towels do not seem as thick and absorbent as they were in the past.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are new, clean and nicely appointed. Nice amenities. Bed was very comfortable. Great complimentary breakfast. Early traffic noise was my only complaint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ronfrom Wildwood, MO

Perfect for our needs.

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant, comfortable, good breakfast.