Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Terry from mo

Breakfast ws poor

Posted May 20, 2014
Knocked on the door asked when we were leaving at 11:00 ....we left at 11:05
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 19, 2014
Nice hotel. Close to everything we were in Maumelle for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fall from Campbell, MO

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to downtown, the zoo, shopping etc.
The room looked new and very up to date with a nice color scheme. Comfortable and clean accommodations in a quiet location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Proud Grandma from Wisconsin

Maumelle 2014

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness and the friendliness of the staff.
Cons: A few more television channels would be nice, but that is the only thing I would change.
Location: Close to shopping and food. It was easy to find from the airport, about a 20 minute drive. Easy interstate access.
I had no issues at all with this hotel. It was cleanest, friendliest hotel I have stayed at. Staff was very welcoming and friendly every time I came and left the hotel, which was several times each day. Breakfast was good, and always fresh with very friendly staff. Great variety for breakfas. I stayed there for a week and the hot food changed daily. I will definately stay at this hotel the next time I am in Maumelle visiting. Nice quiet place to retreat to at the end of the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dale from Maumelle , Arkansas

Great stay

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was the nicest hotel my wife and I have stayed in for quite a while. Very courteous staff , great breakfast and great room. I would highly recommend. The price was great for the quality of room. Everything was above what I expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lindsay from Tennessee

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
We loved this hotel! Crashed here a night before hiking at nearby Pinnacle Mountain State Park the next day. Great staff - very accommodating, friendly, and helpful with the surrounding area! Worked with us on a late check out, so we could come shower after hiking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cliff Mayton from Texas

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent staff and service. Very clean. Could not have been more pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kerri from Russellville, Ar.

Super clean and comfortable.

Posted Oct 27, 2013
This was by far the cleanest hotel we've stayed in. Over conveniently located near our destination and the staff was great and very pleasant. We will stay here again and recommend it wholeheartedly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

LOUD!

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great service, awesome people behind the counter, clean and snappy quarters. And if you like bass guitar lines that reverberate through your bed and pillow until after 11:00 pm, you're going to love this place.