Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Patrick from Maumelle

I'll be back!

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean hotel. Nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Buster

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rebekah from Northwest Arkansas

Excellent Hotel

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a little ways off the interstate, but it's a straight shot and in a quiet area. We had a wonderful stay with no complaints at all! We had our 15-month old with us, so they put us further away from the rest of the guests, which put my mind at ease when he made any noise. We would absolutely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from St. Louis

Excellent Service

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hampton Inn Maumelle is my home away from home when I am the Little Rock area. I have been there 5 times over the past 18 months. I want to compliment Greg ( Front Desk- 3 to 11) and Marina (Front Desk (7 to 3) for their help in making sure everything was right for my use of their meeting room.
2 out of 5
by Terry from mo

Breakfast ws poor

Posted May 20, 2014
Knocked on the door asked when we were leaving at 11:00 ....we left at 11:05
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 19, 2014
Nice hotel. Close to everything we were in Maumelle for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Osama from DC

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
My daughter recommended your hotel. Upon arrival I was told to wait till 3:00 pm for my room to be ready. But the staff accommodated me right away. The room was beautiful and very comfortable as well as the service I was very very pleased Thank you for a great service n see you soon Osama a. Ismail
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fall from Campbell, MO

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to downtown, the zoo, shopping etc.
The room looked new and very up to date with a nice color scheme. Comfortable and clean accommodations in a quiet location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Randy from Hot Springs, AR

100% Satisfied

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Completely satisfied in every aspect of this hotel. It was extremely clean, the staff was very nice and the free breakfast was great. Would most certainly stay there again. Great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Proud Grandma from Wisconsin

Maumelle 2014

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness and the friendliness of the staff.
Cons: A few more television channels would be nice, but that is the only thing I would change.
Location: Close to shopping and food. It was easy to find from the airport, about a 20 minute drive. Easy interstate access.
I had no issues at all with this hotel. It was cleanest, friendliest hotel I have stayed at. Staff was very welcoming and friendly every time I came and left the hotel, which was several times each day. Breakfast was good, and always fresh with very friendly staff. Great variety for breakfas. I stayed there for a week and the hot food changed daily. I will definately stay at this hotel the next time I am in Maumelle visiting. Nice quiet place to retreat to at the end of the day.