Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, quiet

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Great stay, great staff! We stayed for a concert we were going to....good location and easy access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Luxury!

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Clean, great breakfast, felt like a more expensive hotel than it was.
Cons: Would preferred to have someone at the front desk for immediate assistance. The wait wasn't long but I've never waited anywhere else.
Location: Perfect location just off the interstate tucked away behind a few good restaurants. So many other restaurants close by including the mall!
I picked this hotel as a weekend getaway to relax and it was perfect! Granted we only live a couple hours from Little Rock, this hotel was the perfect spot to get away. The area is very convenient and not too crowded so the hotel was quiet and the room was immaculate. I definitely recommend a room with a whirl pool tub, so relaxing! It was nice to have a separate living room that was closed off from the bedroom, this makes a huge difference to me on comfort. The bedding was clean and super soft, and I could actually sleep on it. Usually I don't sleep on hotel bedding because I'm terrified of bugs and etc. but everything was super clean and smelled fresh. I will definitely stay here again, and more often!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dianne from Gosport

Friendly Staff, comfy bed, reqiured location

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
As usual, we knew what to expect, friendly staff, nothing too much trouble, and the very comfy bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris from Houston

Nice place to stay

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was well maintained, clean, painless check in and out, and the breakfast was good. Couldn't ask for more!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by gdalerocketfan from Alabama

Typical great stay at a Hampton Inn!

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was my second Hampton Inn stay in a row, and the hotel chain never fails to disappoint me. Very clean hotel with a clean and comfortable room. Everything looks almost new, and they provide an excellent breakfast experience. Breakfast was open long enough that we were able to eat before going to a Sunday morning worship service and then come back for seconds and coffee before getting back on the road. I love Hampton Inn & Suites!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Aly from TX

Posted Jul 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The stay was so good, the hotel was clean, specially the room, the people were freandly and breakfast was delicious. I would repeat my stay in that hotel and would hope other hotels would be same.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Daniel from Anderson, SC

AMAZING

Posted Jul 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was amazing it was clean customer service was amazing.! The food was great too.!! All around great hotel definetly would stay again.!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by bw from atlanta

convenient

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
everything worked perfectly