Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Safe, comfortable, convenient

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is so convenient. Everything was comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Scottfrom Louisiana

Not staying here again

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
There were good and bad points. Staff when 1st arriving was pleasant and helpful. Little contact after that, as staff wasn't visible. Room was clean and met my purpose, but wouldn't be a place I would want to stay for more than a night or 2. Had a Fridge was positive, but no microwave, which was a negative. Hotel seemed to be in a safe location, but parking wasn't around much, so was a little uneasy. Location wasn't easy to find, but also wasn't too difficult. Breakfast was average, but did the job. Bed was comfortable, but glad I had brought my pillow. After checking out, realized I had left my pillow behind. Called and staff took my info to call me back after checking. Staff never called me back. After I called again, they told me now pillow was found. What maid is going to take a used pillow?? Had me wondering what else staff would take while in your room. I guess a $120 pillow was worth more than being an honest housekeeper. There are other options in the area and I'll take my business elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Just right for a family

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was great and very convenient for our family. It was great that it was open till 10 a.m. The room was very clean and comfortable for our family of 5. It was also easily accessible to local attractions - near the interstate and local mall and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice. I enjoyed my stay very much.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Freda Reedfrom Killeen tx

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our experience was not so great .. My fiancé was stuck on the bathroom over an hour and a half !! Door knob had to bd taken off . Owner offered another room and to comp that day but never communicated this to the manager. After speaking with staff prior to checking out .. She wanted to know details , before notifying the manager. We did receive a gift card for 100.00 but our next visit to Littke Rock we will not be staying at the Hampton Inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice experience

Posted May 29, 2014
From the moment we arrived to the time we checked out every staff member was friendly and helpful. The facilities are exactly what we look forward to at a Hampton Inn. We will definitely return if the need arises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and updated

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was relaxing. Had a meeting at the hotel conference room. Hotel was updated and the staff were very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Louisefrom Bolingbrook, il

Not the room I chose

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very disappointed with the room the hotel said Hotel.Com gave me. When I picked out the room the picture on the internet had 2 separate rooms but not the room I ended up with. I drove 7 hrs, I was very sick running a fever. So on my return trip I didn't use hotel.com but booked directly with the hotel so I know exactly what room I would get
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, quiet

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Great stay, great staff! We stayed for a concert we were going to....good location and easy access.