Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice experience

Posted May 29, 2014
From the moment we arrived to the time we checked out every staff member was friendly and helpful. The facilities are exactly what we look forward to at a Hampton Inn. We will definitely return if the need arises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and updated

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was relaxing. Had a meeting at the hotel conference room. Hotel was updated and the staff were very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Louise from Bolingbrook, il

Not the room I chose

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very disappointed with the room the hotel said Hotel.Com gave me. When I picked out the room the picture on the internet had 2 separate rooms but not the room I ended up with. I drove 7 hrs, I was very sick running a fever. So on my return trip I didn't use hotel.com but booked directly with the hotel so I know exactly what room I would get
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, quiet

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Great stay, great staff! We stayed for a concert we were going to....good location and easy access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alma from Harrison

Volleyball tournament

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Andre Baker from Little Rock

Good From Bad Situation

Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was good but my rating for hotels.com is slowly lowering because of discrepancies with hotel conveniences and what is offered through hotels.com..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by cycologist from Tulsa

will go back

Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
was in town for a bike race. hotel was great and plenty of room for bikes in the room itself. Clean, comfortable beds. Def will go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Luxury!

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Clean, great breakfast, felt like a more expensive hotel than it was.
Cons: Would preferred to have someone at the front desk for immediate assistance. The wait wasn't long but I've never waited anywhere else.
Location: Perfect location just off the interstate tucked away behind a few good restaurants. So many other restaurants close by including the mall!
I picked this hotel as a weekend getaway to relax and it was perfect! Granted we only live a couple hours from Little Rock, this hotel was the perfect spot to get away. The area is very convenient and not too crowded so the hotel was quiet and the room was immaculate. I definitely recommend a room with a whirl pool tub, so relaxing! It was nice to have a separate living room that was closed off from the bedroom, this makes a huge difference to me on comfort. The bedding was clean and super soft, and I could actually sleep on it. Usually I don't sleep on hotel bedding because I'm terrified of bugs and etc. but everything was super clean and smelled fresh. I will definitely stay here again, and more often!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dianne from Gosport

Friendly Staff, comfy bed, reqiured location

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
As usual, we knew what to expect, friendly staff, nothing too much trouble, and the very comfy bed.