Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Close to Verizon Arena

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Room was fine, was a bit surprised at the additional cost at check in that was not made known upfront when booked and paid in advance. Incidental fee, refunded at check out if room was not damaged, and the parking fee. Overall, the room was fine, clerk did send us to the wrong room at check in, which was already occupied. Big surprise for us and the occupant!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

River Market Street Hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Again, the staff was very pleasant and welcoming, the facility clean and attractive.
Hotel room was clean, comfortable, breakfast was nice, all the staff members I encountered .were a pleasure to talk to and interact with whenever necessary
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price!

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Everything was great. Will definitely stay here again. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A.

Nice hotel with great location.

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Did not like heating system. Made room very dry and too noisy when it cut on and off. We did not have a comfortable chair with floor lamp.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Second visit, will stay there again

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: See above.
Location: Good restaurants and night spots close by.
Nice location, nice facility, in walking distance to everywhere we wanted to go. Easy to find. Liked the parking. Like the people. Even the breakfast was acceptable. NO problem referring to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Breakfast food
Location: Great location to river market, Clinton library and most anything downtown.
Motel room was great. Staff was very nice and helpful. Food at breakfast was not very good. Egg omelette was terrible, ran out of juice, only meat was sausage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Suburban Chicago

Short, Comfy Stay.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: The hotel is clean, comfortable and has a great feeling of safety. The staff is warm, friendly and accommodating. Love the parking options.
Cons: Need a microwave in the breakfast area to warm the muffins. I like my muffins warm.
Location: The hotel is near all the clubs/bars....great live entertainment. All kinds of restaurant with great food. River Market/River Front were wonderful.
This was my second time staying at the Hampton Inn in downtown Little Rock this year. I stayed in August for an entire week...had a great experience. My stay this time was only overnight; and it was also a great experience. I have no complaints .
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom arkansas

I did not like the location of the hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: comfort
Location: it was near shops
overall, the staff and hotel was pleasurable, just didn't like the location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Dec 14, 2014
The hotel is nice, rooms are good and the location is great. The staff at the front desk are polite although it would be nice if they were friendlier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Great Hotel!

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Staff was great and very helpful! will recommend this hotel to all my friends. Thanks again!