Ratings based on 539 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Rock It Here in Little Rock

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Two of us in Little Rock for Fleetwood Mac's historic, final US concert, we were able to walk and/or ride the trolley easily to all destinations including the Verizon Arena, the Clinton library & museum, and the old state capitol. Hotel was clean and staff was courteous. Close to River Market, restaurants, pubs, and shops. Breakfast included, but could be slightly cold if wake up late (only negatve to otherwise awesome stay). Parking great for $7 fee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield, Mo

Fleetwood Mac Take 2

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Very friendly helpful staff. Everyone said hello. Parking was great, on site, and gated.
Cons: Could have used a couple of extra pillows
Location: Downtown, walking distance to Riverwalk, concert venue, dining, and other attractions.
Pleasantly surprised by the property and staff. This property would give some 4 star properties a run for their money. Great breakfast items and plenty of it. Nice garden and common areas that made you feel at home, day or night. Had a short wait for rooms to be readied, but didn't detract from overall experience. Very gracious staff while waiting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just passing through

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Cons: Parking
Location: The Blue Canoe Brewery is great!
Hotel was clean and bed was comfortable. Parking is not convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel Very Clean

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: I liked the fact that the breakfast has maintained pretty good quality and the free internet access was reasonably fast.
Cons: Our room's thermostat took a very long time to cycle. Also, board games would be nice to have access to at the front desk.
Every one was very friendly and courteous, the facilities were up to date and well taken care of, and the room was very clean. No complaints really only that the a/c in the room had really long cycle times, meaning it would run for a long time and get cold and then turn of for a long time and get warm. It did this on the setting of 68-71. Other than that this place is great. Oh, and just a heads up be prepared to spend an extra 15 or so on parking when you get there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Beds were comfortable and seemed to be clean.
Cons: The hall walls and room doors were dirty and worn. The couch had a few small holes in the fabric.
Overnight stay, and that's all. No, I don't feel it's necessary to write more.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2015 by DeeDee Austin, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your review. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us. Next time you are back in Little Rock, you will stay with us again. Thank you ,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff; conveniently located to River Market; reasonably priced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
We were happy to get a upgrade upon arrival! The front desk staff were very sweet. The location is perfect. And our views were nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice downtown hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Overall nice hotel with lovely staff. However, we thought the pillows were uncomfortable and were unable to watch SEC network.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tx

Great location downtown !

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Clean rooms-comfortable beds- great staff-excellent breakfast with lots of choices! Perfect Weather too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Close to Verizon Arena

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Room was fine, was a bit surprised at the additional cost at check in that was not made known upfront when booked and paid in advance. Incidental fee, refunded at check out if room was not damaged, and the parking fee. Overall, the room was fine, clerk did send us to the wrong room at check in, which was already occupied. Big surprise for us and the occupant!