Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Memphis, TN

NOT within walking distance to the Verizon Center!

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: It is a nice hotel, rooms are nice and nice bedding.
Cons: Train staff to NOT mislead callers that it's a walk to the Verizon Center would be an important fact to be explained to all staff.
When I booked this hotel it said it was walking distance to the Verizon Center, where I was attending a concert. It's not downtown-it's across the river and off the interstate. When I was checking in I overheard the front desk attendant tell someone off the phone it wasn't a long walk to the Verizon Center. Unless you are Jesus and can walk on water OR want to walk a few miles on the Interstate, it is NOT a walk to the Verizon Center! Also, our AC didn't work well at all. We got no sleep because it was hot. We kept having to crank it down to 60 degrees to get it even to kick on. The guy at the front desk was no help whatsoever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield Mo

We were pleased with our Hilton stay.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Everything was as it should be., we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel.The only prob, was no breakfast.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Location and amenities.
Cons: Add breakfast for guest.Usually it is included when we travel and I have come to expect a hot breakfast in the morning. always a great way to start.
The hot tub in the pool area was not on the night we arrived. Would have been very relaxing after the long drive. Otherwise all in all. I will stay there again. Nice comfortable rooms, clean and great location.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel very uncomfy bed!

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Couldnt sleep bed sucked breakfast was 10 bucks and u get what most hotels give u for free.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty place but...

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Pool and hot tub help pain from bed
Cons: Beds
Location: Convenient location near many restaurants and entertainment
Extra fees not clearly indicated. Sign on desk but not designed very visible. Had Internet wifi problems. Eventually worked it out but some staff seemed annoyed and not timely. Beds were very hard. Although this varies person to person, we woke each morning with a lot of back pains
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good Laotian.

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed one night. It was very close to I-40. Very lively neighborhood with easy to reach other places to eat. Room was clean so was the bathroom. Will stay there again if needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom l

The room was nice

Posted Jan 12, 2015
The Clark that chick me and was not very nice but the room made up for her rudeness it was very nice and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wonderful big room. Would be great for kids. The complementary breakfast was awesome