Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Red Wing, MN

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: Omelet was not very good.
Nice hotel in convenient location for out visit to North Little Rock for a wedding. Comfortable room. Bed was more firm even on the softest setting then in other Hilton Garden hotels we have stayed at.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Red Wing, MN

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: Omelet was not very good.
Nice hotel in convenient location for out visit to North Little Rock for a wedding. Comfortable room. Bed was more firm even on the softest setting then in other Hilton Garden hotels we have stayed at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

The room was very nice and clean.

Posted May 12, 2014
The room was clean , kids loved the pool . The only problem I had was the girl in the morning at the breakfast was not very friendly and the trash was over flowing when you walk in the doors of the hotel for 2 days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mary from cordova, tn

Overnight to see Cher

Posted Mar 30, 2014
This hotel was easy to get to and from where I was headed to in little rock. We came for overnite stay going to a concert. Staff was beyond friendly and helpful, room was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ken from Washington DC

Should carry the Hilt on name

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed and TV broken. Curtains would not close and parking lot flood lights kept the room bright all night. Staff was friendly and discounted my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Katie from New York

Great hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: Luxury hotel at a reasonable rate.
Cons: Couldn't find one thing.
Location: Very centrally located with lots of stores and restaurants nearby.
I was in Little Rock helping my son move after being discharged from the Air Force. Now, I don't ever write reviews, but after staying in this hotel, I couldn't help myself. I loved this hotel! Unfortunately, I will never be in Little Rock again to enjoy it. I really had to look to find something to complain about. And all I found was a tear in the shower curtain. For the rate I paid, I wasn't expecting much. But even my son couldn't believe how nice it was, and the rate I paid. We traveled a lot while he was growing up, and paid much more for far less. But this hotel was so much like a luxury hotel, without the luxury hotel price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and the hotel was just what we needed.