Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom g

Good place to stay in North Little Rock

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Overall a good stay. Clean room. Good food. Personnel are impolite at times, seem overworked or angry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York area

nice hotel and close to everything

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Stuff ready courteous pleasantly surprised and very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Blytheville

Great hotel, very clean.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Up to date on style and clean
Cons: softer bed
Location: I shopped the entire weekend and the stores were so close it was great.
Everything was great. Bed was a little hard, but all and all my stay was wonderful. Room was very clean. Staff was over the top helpful and polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Carthage, TN

Trip to Little Rock

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: TV stations
Location: Near everything, but we were traveling to Beebe and Cabot.
We were there to visit relatives and go to a wedding and take my son from Tennessee and show him Hot Springs. We usually stay in Cabot, but hotel was booked for the weekend so we got the Hilton instead and we were GLAD the other hotel was booked for the weekend! We LOVED the Hilton! Clean, friendly service and EXCELLENT food for breakfast and dinner! So many extras, also! The water with apples & cinnamon next to the coffee, and tea in the lobby was a surprise! Never tried it before! A Keurig in the room! Adjustable beds! WOW! Clean and luxurious surroundings. My son, daughter, and daughter-in-law tried out the pool and hot tub and loved them, too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Badgett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Great hotel for the price. I

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Convenient to expressway and areas we were interested in visiting.
Cons: Be more diligent in changing routine of air condition filters. Those of us with allergies can detect when the filter needs to be changed.
Location: Close to Clinton Library, Market place and a large shopping mall.
The hotel is close to restaurants, shops and the interstate. The area is clean around the hotel is and while we were there, they were in the process of remodeling the lobby. Great overall experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

convenient location

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family and I stayed for 4 nights at the Hilton Garden Inn and enjoyed every bit of our stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hot breakfast was delicious. The hotel was conveniently located by Wal-Mart, restaurants, highway and interstate. We will definitely stay again on our next visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mikefrom Red Wing, MN

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: Omelet was not very good.
Nice hotel in convenient location for out visit to North Little Rock for a wedding. Comfortable room. Bed was more firm even on the softest setting then in other Hilton Garden hotels we have stayed at.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mikefrom Red Wing, MN

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: Omelet was not very good.
Nice hotel in convenient location for out visit to North Little Rock for a wedding. Comfortable room. Bed was more firm even on the softest setting then in other Hilton Garden hotels we have stayed at.