Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mary from cordova, tn

Overnight to see Cher

Posted Mar 30, 2014
This hotel was easy to get to and from where I was headed to in little rock. We came for overnite stay going to a concert. Staff was beyond friendly and helpful, room was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ken from Washington DC

Should carry the Hilt on name

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed and TV broken. Curtains would not close and parking lot flood lights kept the room bright all night. Staff was friendly and discounted my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Katie from New York

Great hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: Luxury hotel at a reasonable rate.
Cons: Couldn't find one thing.
Location: Very centrally located with lots of stores and restaurants nearby.
I was in Little Rock helping my son move after being discharged from the Air Force. Now, I don't ever write reviews, but after staying in this hotel, I couldn't help myself. I loved this hotel! Unfortunately, I will never be in Little Rock again to enjoy it. I really had to look to find something to complain about. And all I found was a tear in the shower curtain. For the rate I paid, I wasn't expecting much. But even my son couldn't believe how nice it was, and the rate I paid. We traveled a lot while he was growing up, and paid much more for far less. But this hotel was so much like a luxury hotel, without the luxury hotel price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and the hotel was just what we needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Glenn Jones from Memphis

Not close enough to downtown

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Every thing was satisfactory except the breakfast. $9.95 for towo pancakes was too much for a light eater From now on I'll seek out a Country inns and Suitesbwher the rates are great, the rooms are spotless and the breakfast is free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Samantha from Paragould, AR

Great Choice

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed here over the weekend to attend the Race for the Cure in downtown Little Rock. Friendly staff, great accommodations. Nice to have a bar and grill in the hotel. Will choose this hotel again!
3 out of 5
by Dabi

Felt like a La Quinta

Posted Sep 17, 2013
Pros: We liked the added safety of the front doors only being accessible by room key after 11pm
Location: The hotel was about 10 minutes from the River Market and was convenient to many of the city monuments.
We checked in and our room was not ready. We were given another room supposedly of equal value. When we got our room it was not equal it was a downgrade. After informing management we were given complimentary meal tickets. Another time we left to run errands in the morning and when we came back in the late afternoon our room had not even been cleaned. At check out we were charged our original room price. The hotel staff seemed eager to assist and although our stay was discounted we didnt feel like we got "Hilton" treatment.