Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

North Little Rock, very close to I-40

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Location, room cleanliness, friendly staff
Location: Right off of I-40, so a great location if you are traveling between Memphis and OKC.
My family was doing a cross country road trip and needed a place to stop along I-40 West. We found the Holiday Inn Express, and it was a very good experience. The hotel is right off the highway, so it didn't add any significant time to our journey. The front desk were very friendly and managed to get us two rooms next to each other. The pool was very clean, and the morning breakfast was appreciated by my kids (they have a pancake making machine, eggs, and cinnamon rolls, in addition to other morning fare). We found the rooms to be very clean and quiet. The bathrooms were clean with great water pressure in the shower. Absolutely no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Valentine weekend getaway

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
We just needed a quiet weekend away and this was perfect. Quiet, comfortable yet everything we might want to do was close. Movies, restaurants or shopping. Great time!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad neighborhood

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The room was fine but the walls are thin. The room above is you could hear ever step! Will not say again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JAMES from Great Falls, VA

It was what I expect to get while traveling

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
Great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James E from Harlingen, Texas

to soft beds

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
The only problem was the beds were to worn, not straight, sagged in middle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott from Shreveport

Another nice stay

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
Have stayed here before and will probably stay again. The staff is always nice and courteous. The rooms are very comfortable and the breakfast is a great way to start the day. This last stay, there was a problem connecting to the internet. Luckily, I was able to do with my phone, but not having a good connection wasn't a good thing. Good location and easy to get around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott from Shreveport

Good hotel with great breakfast

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, very pleasant staff and a great breakfast. Hotel looks to be in good shape, but the floors creak. As I was on the 2nd floor, I could hear the floor creaking from the floor above. Location wasn't walking distance to any dining, but very accessible to lots of places. I'd definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by russell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

my stay

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
It was great