Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Overnight in Little Rock for car servicing

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: location, cleanliness and staff
This is the third time I have used this hotel. The rooms are large and clean. Very comfortable beds, too. It is a little bit of a trek to downtown, but if you just want a nice overnight stop, or a clean, friendly hotel, this is a great choice. (It is just by the car dealership that I needed, so it was a convenient choice for me!) A few good places to eat are nearby, too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Clean and quiet place to stay

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: The room was spacious and cleaned thoroughly every day. Everything was in working order, the business center was fine, the laundry room was clean.
Cons: Clean the pools.
Location: Just a few restaurants within a five to ten minute drive. No attractions nearby.
I would have given this hotel a 5 for everything as the room and staff were great. The breakfast was adequate but nothing special. The one drawback was that the pool and hot tub were really cloudy and I was reluctant to get in even though I had looked forward to a daily swim. The location was close to the freeway: easy on and off, but the restaurants nearby were not in walking distance. No problem as long as you have a car. My daughter and I stayed for a week, so we had a good chance to try everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange, TX

One of the best.....

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: All great experiences.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind to improve.
Location: Great location in a good area.
I couldn't say enough great things about this hotel. Great area, reasonable price, fresh, clean, great staff, great breakfast, great location.....on and on...We will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Overall everything was great...Very nice good Hot breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Very clean hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2014
The lights went out for about 3 hours but over all we enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Nice hotel in a nice area of town

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Great hotel. No problems whatsoever. Room was clean an nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Matt from Edmond Oklahoma

Wedding weekend

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at Holiday Inn Express for a wedding. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The king jacuzzi suite isn't worth the money unless you really want a jacuzzi next to your bed. The king suites were great! Lots of space. The refrigerator was unplugged when we checked in but that was a simple fix. I would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by GG from Silver Spring, MD

Nice hotel good access to major highways

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Rooms were large, well appointed, clean and welcoming.
I had difficulty in booking a room in my normal hotel when visiting Little Rock and saw that the Holiday Inn Express was available. It had been years since I stayed in a Holiday Inn and my old impression was "old, run down and to be avoided when possible. Wow, was I in for a surprise. I could not believe my eyes when I unlocked the door. The room was large, very clean, had a microwave, coffeemaker, refrigerator, desk and sitting area as well as 2 beautiful queen sized beds with lots of pillows of different firmness. It was similar to what I am used to at luxury rated hotels. If this HIE is an example of the new Holiday Inn, I am going to be staying at HIE sites a lot more in the future. In fact, I was so impressed I joined the HIE club immediately.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sue from Texas

Close to Fallingwater.

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable room. Excellent front desk Staff.