Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Julie from Texas

Good hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and friendly!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Dear Julie, Thank you! I am glad you found us friendly and enjoyed the clean rooms. Come visit us again anytime!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leslie Jones from Springfield, MO

Great Stay

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay, very clean hotel. Gazeba in the back you can use with grills and ceiling fan for comfort. Very nice stay. Breakfast was delicous. Pancakes, sausage and bacon!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Dear Leslie Jones, Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience. I am so glad you had time in your visit to relax in the gazebo. Being nestled in a tree lined property allows the guest to take a few extra moments to take in the natural surroundings while being able to grill or relax under a cover. We certainly appreciate you staying with us and look forward to seeing you again. Next time you are in town with us while you are enjoying the great breakfast, stop by the desk and say hello. I would love to welcome you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Beth from TN

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a great place to stay! Convenient to the interstate!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
I am so glad you found us to be a great place to stay and you found ease of access to the interstate. We would love to see you with us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barb & Ken from Louisiana

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
All around great place to stay. Nice reception, clean inside and out. Thank Holiday Inn
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Dear Barb & Ken. I am so glad you found our hotel to be a great place to stay We certainly welcome you back anytime. Safe travels to you and we look forward to seeing you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Daddy from C.

Great stay ...

Posted May 19, 2014
Great stay, very clean and comfortable. Classy feel to the room. Only snag was that I reserved a room with two beds with expedia, was given a king suite by the hotel. No biggie with my stay, would've been a problem if I had a bigger family expecting two beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2014 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed your room. I apologize you were given a suite rather than a standard two queen bed that you booked through Expedia. We strive to ensure the communication between Expedia and the hotel are correct. We would certainly love to have you back with us again in the future. Please contact me before your next visit and I will personally check your reservation. Thank you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review. Please stop to see us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Grace from Huntsville, AR

Very nice, new hotel

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to I40, Little Rock, very nice, new rooms. Breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Dear Grace, Thank you for the five star review and for sharing your experience. Please come back to see us anytime!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Adrienne from Missouri

Great Place to Stay

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a very nice stay at this hotel. The room was very nice and clean. There walls are a little thin, as we could hear the kids in the room next to ours, but that is my only complaint. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Dear Adrienne, Thank you for your wonderful review. I do apologize for the noise you heard coming from the kids in the room next to you. I certainly want everyone to have a restful stay. During you future stays, please let us know of any concerns you have so we can address them. I want you to enjoy your stay and do everything we can to make it the best experience possible.