Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice rooms and pool area.

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pleasant place to stay with family. Nice breakfast and pool area to relax and enjoy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: New and clean and the breakfast
Cons: Everything was great.
Location: Close to everything.
We were late getting into town and we had to leave early the next morning. During the short stay, the hotel was nice and quite and very clean. We will be staying here again when we pass through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steph from Chgo, IL.

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: Everything was very nice.
Location: Lots of shopping & restaurants.
The Hotel and staff were great. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very spacious and clean. The pool was very warm, like bathwater. The breakfast had a nice selection of different foods and each day had different eggs & meat. The was a lot of shopping & restaurants around the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay.

Posted May 23, 2013
Nice hotel. New and good amenities. Staff was average and not super nice. They did not clean our room one day because we left later in the morning. Overall nice quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Welcome rest during cross country road trip

Posted Apr 6, 2013
Pros: Outstanding breakfast, well stocked and lots of choices. Bed was super comfy.
Wonderful location right off I-40, tons of restaurants nearby. The on site breakfast was great, well stocked with lots of variety. It was nice to see a dedicated staff member in charge of te breakfast area verse the front desk staff popping over when they have time like other hotels. Room was spacious and exceptionally tidy and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Satisfied customer from Dallas

Nice stay.

Posted Apr 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great beds, consistent breakfast, nice tv and dvd.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Karen

dad's birthday

Posted Feb 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a brand new hotel. Very clean. Easy check in. The only negative, but its with all hotels, was the rude guests that let the door slam behind them in the am. 6:30 the little girls next door were letting the doors slam shut. Also, no bottled water in coke machine. Other than that, had a nice breakfast facility, and good coffee!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

In town for volleyball tournament

Posted Feb 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel room was clean as was the hotel. Service was friendly. The kids used the pool but the whirlpool/hot tub worked but never got hot. The location was in a good spot surrounded by several places to shop and eat. I found the rates to be in line with other hotels in the area. The trip from the hotel to the volleyball venue was short.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by shana

Posted Feb 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
nice room very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2012 on Hotels.com