Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to many places to eat.

Posted May 25, 2014
Great place to stay. Was in town for Baseball tourney at University of Central Arkansas for the week and it was within 3 miles of the campus. Breakfast was very well prepared each morning. Rooms we're clean and well kept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by globetrotter from Atlanta

graduation visit

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing exciting but very clean, and comfortable room.Breakfast was basic, but since most chains are not providing it, this is a bonus.Would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alice from Hot Springs, Arkansas

Nice hotel and excellent staff!

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Location and cleanliness. Quiet and comfortable room.
Location: Close to restaurants and shopping. Proximity to Hendrix college was the best attribute for me.
Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very good and they had coffee in the lobby 24 hours. Very nice stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nicest Staff Ever

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place for a family stopover while driving thru AR. Kids loved the indoor pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice rooms and pool area.

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pleasant place to stay with family. Nice breakfast and pool area to relax and enjoy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: New and clean and the breakfast
Cons: Everything was great.
Location: Close to everything.
We were late getting into town and we had to leave early the next morning. During the short stay, the hotel was nice and quite and very clean. We will be staying here again when we pass through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steph from Chgo, IL.

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: Everything was very nice.
Location: Lots of shopping & restaurants.
The Hotel and staff were great. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very spacious and clean. The pool was very warm, like bathwater. The breakfast had a nice selection of different foods and each day had different eggs & meat. The was a lot of shopping & restaurants around the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com