Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Staff were friendly. Very clean.

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Was very pleased with the hotel. Staff were very friendly. There is a restaurant attached with room service available. Menu items were plentiful and appealing. Very close to airport. Will be back on my next trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2014 by Jewell, Hotel Management
We consider your review to be a Five Star in every sense of the word. Thank you so much for the feedback, and we hope you will stay with us again when you are in our area of the world.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

great stay

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Little Rock airport
great stay, a bit expensive for a average Joe, but close to airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2014 by Jewell, Hotel Management
Your feedback was welcomed and we thank you for taking the time to give us the review.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canton,IL

Nice Hotel easy to get to off interstate

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: It was quiet
Cons: Clean the pool and fix the keycard enterances.
Location: The Airport
The hotel was clean and staff was courteous. However after three attempts our keycard still did not open the south entrance door which was the door we had to enter and exit to get to our room. The pool was very small and slightly dirty. The keycard entry to it was broken and we were told just reach over the gate and open it from inside and let yourself in. Also their was no free breakfast offered at the hotel which I was very surprised at. If we had not promised the grandchildren a pool, I would have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express right next door.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2014 by Jewell, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback on our keycards. We will look into that matter this morning as that should not have happened.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winter Haven, FL

Nice hotel, close to airport

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: The airport shuttle runs on-demand. You can go to the airport at any random time.
The hotel staff was very nice and pleasant, but there was only one check-in person, so it took a while standing in line to get my room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2014 by Jewell, Hotel Management
We apologize for making you wait in line, and hopefully the rest of the stay was just what you wanted. Thank you for your review, it always helps to get a view from our guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, Texas

Working

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Location, service, and staff as well as breakfast.
Location: Unknown, working there at the airport.
It was perfect for the location I needed and was very pleased with the staff and hotel room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Oglesby Family from Little Rock

Great hotel!

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our family stays at this hotel each time we visit Little Rock. It's location makes it easy to get to the various places we visit when there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Jan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and thank you for being a loyal guest of our hotel. We appreciate your business so much.
3 out of 5
by babyeight from Mississippi

Hotel close to airport.

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Easy to access from the interstate.
Cons: SERVICE
Location: Located near airport and was 15-20 minutes to zoo, shopping, and places we took the children.
The AC in our room was so loud that it woke you up every time it came on. Sounded like a large truck in the room. The hotel pool opened the evening before we left. We were told we could go down the hill and use the Holiday Inn Express indoor pool, which we did with three small kids. But it would have been nice if they had posted their pool was not in service. Bostons had great food but the services was slow and follow up service was no better. not very pleased with service at this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2014 by Jewell, Hotel Management
We would like to apologize to you and your family for the inconveniences that you encountered during your stay with us. Hopefully you will give us another chance to show you how great our service and hotel really can be. We are so disappointed that we dropped the ball with your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Judy Gordon from Arkansas

Very Satisfied

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was graciously happy to have had the opportunity to be treated with such excellence and Prestigious Customer Service ever. This hotel should be rated 5 Star. The hotel is very pretty, clean, and spacious. I would recommend this hotel to all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Jan, Hotel Management
You rated us 5 Star and we, in return, would rate your review a 5 Star! Thank you so much for your kind words. We will read your comments at our next staff meeting and I feel like we should add a little music in the background. It was just that nice to hear.