Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Parking was almost non existence on the night we stayed. Also the construction made it difficult to access from west Little Rock.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk staff was not helpful at all and was rude. Other than that the hotel was really nice and the rooms are beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Willson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lauren from Memphis

Little rock

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay in this area about once a month with my kids. Looking for a place I can use regularly. The room I had was huge (couch, 2 beds, kitchen area- awesome!) Walls were thin as I heard the blow dryer from the next room. I just worry because I have 2 small kids. The front desk attendant, Kim, was incredibly kind. She actually came to the room to see that we got in ok, and spoke the next morning. The room got a strange smell later in the evening when the air wasn't running- not a big deal, but noticable. Our keys also didn't open the outside access. Could've had new keys made if we were staying longer. Overall, the size of the room was worth any small detail that was slightly "off". Will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2014 by Katina, Hotel Management
Thanks for choosing Holiday Inn-West. Where we strive to make our guest feel like they are home away from home. The staff here at Holiday Inn-West would like to apologize for any issues you may have encounter. We look forwarding to see you again soon..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tracy

Great place to stay!

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very spacious and very clean! My girlfriends and I stayed for 2 nights for a little get-away and we were all impressed with the quality of the facility and the value. The service was great and the housekeeping staff always greeted us with a smile and "hello". The pool was in need of a little attention...not very clean, but nothing a good skimming wouldn't fix. I plan to stay at this hotel again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com