Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 2abouttownfrom Dallas

Checking out as I was checking in

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is really not a good hotel. Although I am experienced traveler, I usually like the Holiday Inn; however, the last thing I want when I arrive at a hotel is a wide open bar with yelling and screaming. The road drains a person and arriving at a hotel should be relaxing and the simple fact that the bartender was the loudest person was even more obnoxious. Don't get me wrong, I like a good time, but not at the entrance of hotel. Also, this hotel feels like a cave. Low ceilings, curling wallpaper, smell of mold, etc.. just felt unkept .. all signs of poor management. Avoid if you can.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Location and hotel recently renovated .

Posted Aug 31, 2014
During our stay no housekeeping came into our room to clean up. I believed if we asked for clean towels they will give it to us. We support to save the environment we don't need clean towels everyday but at least clean our room and make up our bed everyday that's what we paid for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melfrom Louisisna

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very helpful and friendly hotel staff. Clean and spacious room. Great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melfrom Louisiana

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, wonderful and friendly hotel staff, perfect location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JBfrom LR, AR

New hotel but with some issues

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff could have been more friendly/helpful-think they tried but need better training. No special greeting/gift for being a rewards member. Wait time to eat in the cafe was way too long. 21% gratuity to bring food to your room was way too high. The food was tasty though. Pool had greenish algae on the walls although the water was clear. Hotel appears to be fairly new - nice decorations and room layout. Mattress could be softer. Room had minor cleaning issues like mildew growing on bath grout. The water took 5 mins to turn warm for some reason. We were on 2nd floor. More signage would be helpful in finding the hotel. Its tucked behind others on side streets difficult to get to due to road construction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ferasfrom Little Rock

Excellent stay

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was excellent and would for sure come back . The room was clean and well taken care of . There is a bar that opens till 10 pm if you want to have a drink or something to eat . The hotel location however is confusing and the parking lot is away from the entrance which is probably the only discomfort about the stay .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Emilyfrom Kansas

Super nice room

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here on business. Can't say anything except good things about it. Excellent place but the bed was like a concrete slab. Will stay here again but will try to pick a room with a softer bed. Highly recommended to anyone.