Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bentonville, AR

Decent hotel, terrible staff

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Standard Holiday Inn in a safe area close to area restaurants and convenient to major highways. Here's my gripe: room key didn't work (deactivated) after the first night stay... I went to the front desk to get a new key and was not even asked to show my ID by the front desk clerk (who I had never seen or spoken to). NOT a comforting feeling. Elevator had ripped wallpaper hanging into the floor & the beds were uncomfortable. My 53yr old mother called to have an extra blanket sent to the room because the air conditioner would not shutoff and was told she had to come pick it up from housekeeping. Unbelievably lazy staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Friendliness of staff. Comfortable and quiet room
Cons: Due to construction, they have a tiny sign and we drove by the first time. Manager said they will put up bigger sign when construction is completed
Location: Many restaurants nearby. Easy access to Baptist Hospital and downtown Little Rock.
We arrived late in the afternoon. The gentleman who was at the front desk was professional and extremely friendly. He asked if he could do anything else after checking us in and my husband jokingly said it would be nice to have some milk to drink before bed. The gentleman said wait right here and came back with milk. The room was neat and clean. The bed was comfortable and we didn't hear any traffic or other noise. Breakfast was great. We will definitely stay here again when we are in Little Rock.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by teri.keathley@pinnaclehotelgroup.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review during your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn-Little Rock West/Chenal Parkway. I am pleased you had an enjoyable experience during your time with us. I hope to see you in the near future as your travels return you to the Little Rock area. As always, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn-Little Rock West/Chenal Parkway. Yours In Hospitality, Teri Keathley General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Betty from Fayetteville, AR

Home away from home

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
The fire pit on the patio was so welcoming after a long day. We appreciated the convenient location, clean and comfy room, excellent service with very friendly staff. The complimentary breakfast was very good. We didn't have time to take advantage of the fitness room or pool this trip, but we will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Teri, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review during your recent visit with us at Holiday Inn-Little Rock West/Chenal Parkway. I am pleased you had a pleasant experience during your time with us. It is our goal to provide our guests with a home away from home during their time here. As always, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn-Little Rock West/Chenal Parkway. Teri Keathley General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Spring Break 2015

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Interior was nice, room clean, and I felt safe/comfortable.
Cons: Nothing; everything met my expectations.
Location: N/A
Very cute hotel, clean, and great staff! This was the first stop in 20 hour drive from Alabama to New Mexico. The price was wonderful and because of the low price I was a little concerned (although it had good ratings on TripAdvisor). Was very pleasing to the eye, stylish. Patio area with fireplace/torches was cool, too. The clerk at the desk was nice and knew a bit about his area (unfortunately I was unable to indulge, long ride). I would defiantly return for a longer visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2015 by Teri Keathley, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review during your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn-Little Rock West/Chenal Parkway. I am pleased you had an enjoyable experience during your time with us. I hope to see you return to us in the near future as your travels return you to the Little Rock area. As always, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn-Little Rock West/Chenal Parkway. Teri Keathley General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A model/reference motel

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Really enjoyed the employees and their politeness, almost to a fault. Rented three rooms, very clean and pretty, and location for our purposes was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Teri, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review during your recent visit with us at Holiday Inn-Little Rock West/Chenal Parkway. I am pleased you had a pleasant experience during your time with us. I hope to see you back in the near future as your travels return you to the Little Rock area. As always, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn-Little Rock West/Chenal Parkway. Teri Keathley General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by James from Memphis

Garbage Customer Service

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
My room was not ready when I got there. I had to have my key reset 3 times just to get in my room. The third time the guy at the desk tried to fight me. I've never seen garbage like that in the form of customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from New Mexico

Tough time in Little Rock

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Two days/nights stranded in Little Rock due to snow/weather. Food was substandard and meager...facility was awkward to get around in for instance: there was no ice machine on our floor; it was down one floor and in the adjacent building (no kidding). Also there was one old elevator, inconveniently placed at the end of a long hall. Staff was pleasant and hard working but but you could sense they were stressed out and customer service was not their long suit.