Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Convenient hotel in west Little Rock.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
I thought the staff was unfriendly. I thought the breakfast was over priced. $10 for breakfast was excessive. Finally, we couldn't set the thermostat any lower than 75 degrees. I will make sure to tell my friends to avoid this hotel. Especially during Razorback football games. Thanks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2014 by Katina, Hotel Management
Holiday Inn Staff would like to apologize to the guest if we did not make them feel welcome. This is not the behavior that goes on here at the Holiday Inn Our goal is to aim and please all guest that stay with us. With sincere apology we are sorry. And hope you will give us another chance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort smith ar

Beautiful and new

Posted Jul 22, 2014
New and modern looking hotel rooms. Very nice and clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SE Arkansas

Conveniently located in West Little Rock!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
This hotel is a hidden gem in West Little Rock! The staff is overly accommodating, and the rooms are great! Cannot wait to stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2014 by Katina, Hotel Management
Thanks so much!!!!!! We are so glad we achieve what we stand for.. See you soon...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Great stay despite local construction.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Clean spacious room recently renovated. Classy lobby and restaurant decor. Clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2014 by Katina, Hotel Management
Thanks so much!!! Road construction should be over soon....We look forward to seeing you soon... Thanks from the staff at Holiday Inn-West
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B-W

Excellent

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Looking forward in coming back, out of all the hotel I have stayed in, this is the first hotel that actually had a chef and hot breakfast that was served to you the chef is on point you guys get a 5star rating from me
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Two long walks to dirty rooms

Posted Jun 11, 2014
The first two Romans I was sent to had not been cleaned. By the time I walked to each of them and back to the front desk with all my luggage I was fed up. The desk clerk finally sent an employee to check out the 3rd room. It was clean so I hauled my luggage up to that room. The cleaning staff said they had no time to clean my room on day 2 but did offer me some fresh towels. They said the hotel was too full to be able to clean all the rooms. Really?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New hotel, weird set up

Posted Jun 9, 2014
I stayed at this hotel for two nights. Check in was ok, took a few minutes due to the people in front of me and an issue they had with their room. The elevator to my floor had a sign on it that said it was out of service, so I had to take the stairs when I needed to leave, which wasn't bad. The room set up was quite different. The bathroom was directly across from the bed, and didn't have an actual door, just a frosted glass sliding partition. The air conditioning unit was absolutely HORRIBLE! It cooled the room, but the sound was terrible, like it was going to fall off the wall the whole night. The window overlooking the parking lot only had a see through curtain that let light in the room all night, usually most hotels have sliding thick curtains that you can close, the ones in this room were fixed to not close, I don't understand that concept. Also on a side note, the road construction around this hotel is terrible, made for finding it and getting to it a much harder task then it should have been. I will be definetely staying somewhere else my next trip to Little Rock.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent discount from Expedia

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Excellent motel except that AC blew directly across one of the beds, and the handle of the sink faucet came off when we turned it. Gym is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by adam from lindon, ut

Very nice

Posted May 17, 2014
Probably the nicest holiday inn I've ever stayed in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Little Rock, AR

Posted May 16, 2014
Nice location, room was very comfortable and clean. Extra sink in the room was nice.