Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor hotel room setup

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Electricity and sink area
Cons: No mirror in tub/toilet room Sink area next to beds with NO electrical outlets near mirror Trashcans still had trash from previous guests Lighting in room poor Pool has been broken for several months although sign on door says "it will be working tomorrow" Pros: Location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fire alarm

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Stay was great! Except for the fire alarm at 6 am. I have a bad back, would love to know the brand of mattress!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Change mirror and counter space and electrical plug
No electrical plug near mirror made it very inconvenient
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bentonville, AR

Decent hotel, terrible staff

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Standard Holiday Inn in a safe area close to area restaurants and convenient to major highways. Here's my gripe: room key didn't work (deactivated) after the first night stay... I went to the front desk to get a new key and was not even asked to show my ID by the front desk clerk (who I had never seen or spoken to). NOT a comforting feeling. Elevator had ripped wallpaper hanging into the floor & the beds were uncomfortable. My 53yr old mother called to have an extra blanket sent to the room because the air conditioner would not shutoff and was told she had to come pick it up from housekeeping. Unbelievably lazy staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Friendliness of staff. Comfortable and quiet room
Cons: Due to construction, they have a tiny sign and we drove by the first time. Manager said they will put up bigger sign when construction is completed
Location: Many restaurants nearby. Easy access to Baptist Hospital and downtown Little Rock.
We arrived late in the afternoon. The gentleman who was at the front desk was professional and extremely friendly. He asked if he could do anything else after checking us in and my husband jokingly said it would be nice to have some milk to drink before bed. The gentleman said wait right here and came back with milk. The room was neat and clean. The bed was comfortable and we didn't hear any traffic or other noise. Breakfast was great. We will definitely stay here again when we are in Little Rock.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by teri.keathley@pinnaclehotelgroup.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review during your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn-Little Rock West/Chenal Parkway. I am pleased you had an enjoyable experience during your time with us. I hope to see you in the near future as your travels return you to the Little Rock area. As always, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn-Little Rock West/Chenal Parkway. Yours In Hospitality, Teri Keathley General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Susanne from Nashville, TN

Perfect for Business stay!

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Super-clean and comfortable. Beware breakfast is extra-$10 dollars a person.Not worthy it, unless you are there for a convention or such and somebody else is paying for it. Starbucks , Panera, whole foods and dunkin donuts within 2 miles radius. Good, and updated room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sidney from Mexico

title

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
the staff was wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
very nice place to stay in Little Rock
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Betty from Fayetteville, AR

Home away from home

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
The fire pit on the patio was so welcoming after a long day. We appreciated the convenient location, clean and comfy room, excellent service with very friendly staff. The complimentary breakfast was very good. We didn't have time to take advantage of the fitness room or pool this trip, but we will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Teri, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review during your recent visit with us at Holiday Inn-Little Rock West/Chenal Parkway. I am pleased you had a pleasant experience during your time with us. It is our goal to provide our guests with a home away from home during their time here. As always, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn-Little Rock West/Chenal Parkway. Teri Keathley General Manager