Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from G

Enjoyed our stay. Couldn't ask for a better place

Posted Apr 1, 2014
The hotel was very satisfactory in every way. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Wish they offered a continental breakfast
Location: Verizon arena
This was my first time there, but will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Randy from Arkansas

A good deal.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: I liked the price and the comfort of the room for what I paid.
Cons: The electrical outlets could be improved. As I was leaving I noticed the small sign by switch that said leave on for power outlet to function.
Location: Not in a great neighborhood but the area is being revitalized. Its very close to downtown.
My daughter was in a tournament downtown and I needed an inexpensive place to stay but wanted something decent and a place I could take my daughter and feel safe. This stay was a good value!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice older hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Bed was very comfortable. Internet access very easy to achieve.We had everything we needed.Yankee traveler.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by traveled

Quiet older hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Staff was great, facilities were great. Resteraunt closed early-no close fast food. Close to hwy. Older, but the things were quiet and clean. Staff was helpful. I had a restful nights sleep
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Virginia

Good value for the price.

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: Location and brand
Cons: No recommendations
Older hotel but well maintained with a friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rich from Northern Michigan

Good Hotel After a Long Drive

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Larger signage with lights
The hotel was fine AFTER we found it!! We arrived after dark and had a hard time finding the hotel. The hotel needs to have better signage and lights. The receptionist was very friendly and the room was clean. I had a hard time sleeping and found the bed uncomfortable but my wife had no complaints. We were expecting a free breakfast the next morning but found the breakfast buffet had a charge. The buffet was good but could have had a better selection of items for the price charged.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by remy2009 from Nashville

good stay, not good restaurant

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel nice, clean-like, really nice staff. Restaurant, clean, nice staff... Food, just say no, order takeout... Drive some where. Avoid the restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stacy from Nashville, TN

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Nice hotel for the price. Staff was very friendly. Room was a little older but nice enough for our one night stay traveling through.