Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Gordon from Stuart FL.

Overall a good hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The manager was courteous and concerned about our stay. Ask for an inside room. We had our dog with us and they only allow pets on the out side room, which can be very noisy at times.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by scottg from broken arrow, ok

easy access to highway & Wal-mart and dining close

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 of the 3 Rooms I reserved were musty. Repairs were very evident. Room was dated, but bed comfort was very good. Appliances were in room, but TV was very dated. The hotel clerk was very friendly and helpful. Pool & Spa wwere inside and lacked some maintenace, but was usable. Breakfast was very good for hotel breakfast. Although I got a good price for the 3 rooms I reserved, it was still a little high for the condition of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean inexpensive hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2013
Pleasantly suprised by this Hotel. Quiet, clean and comfortable. I've paid more for much less hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

only pet friendly hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel needs to be updated. It's generic.needs repairs---if it hadn't been the only pet friendly hotel I wouldn't have stayed there there.
2 out of 5
by Andrea from TN

Deception in advertising

Posted Aug 2, 2013
Pros: The staff was friendly. The breakfast was decent. The attached Mexican restaurant was very good.
Cons: The overall cleanliness of the hotel needs work and the online pictures need to be more current, especially of the pool area
Location: There were restaurants and shopping nearby
The hotel was nothing like it appeared in pictures on the website. The room had a horrible odor and the entire place appeared very run down. Once we purchased Febreeze to get the smell out of the room, it was comfortable and would have been acceptable for a much lower rate, but not the price paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by willie from sheridan

not bad for the price

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Needs to come down on price or up on cleanliness. Not bad tho. I stay there a lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean room and pleasant staff. Only drawback was that our room had an exterior (outside) entrance and the room was located behind the main part of hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ginger from Glenwood, AR

Pleasant, clean, comfortable Hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2013
Pros: The beds were very comfortable. The mattresses were supportive and just soft enough. Very good nights sleep.
Cons: I did not notice anything that needed any improvement.
Location: I am really not to familiar with Conway other that visiting UCA to get Daughter registered for college.
Stayed overnight to attend UCA SOAR 2013 for our Daughter. The room was clean, comfortable, and in good repair. It has a Mexican restaurant and bar called Los 3 Potrillos. We had dinner which was very good. We did not go to the bar because we do not drink, so I cannot give an opinion of the bar. We will probably stay here on future visits when we go to see our Daughter at UCA.