Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Californis

It was a good stay. Expedia did not offer

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Overall a good experience. Expedia did offer tge option of a nonsmoking room so the hotel only had smoking room. They did everything they could to help eliminate the smoke odor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Ease of location to freeway. We used as a mid point for Memphis and was really handy.
Location: Ease of location to freeway. We used as a mid point for Memphis and was really handy.
Handy for our requirements. We used as a base for travelling into Memphis.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice for the price.

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Price
Location: Very close to McCain Mall and nice eating places.
Clean room. Older facility. Worth the money spent. Saved money staying here. Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were there just one night. Room was clean & comfortable. Definitely right in the heart of shopping North Little Rock shopping district!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brittany from El Dorado, Arkansas

Loved the location!

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was very pleasant! Room was clean, no noise from neighbors, and the hotel is so close to the mall and several stores and restaurants. If I had anything negative to say, it'd be there needs to be trash bags in the trash cans!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by JT from Dallas

Not clean - didn't feel safe

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Questionable clientele. Didn't feel safe. Non smoking room smelled like smoke. Staff friendly and helpful. Very noisey - shares parking lot with a famous wing restaurant/bar with an owl for mascot/logo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Just what we needed

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was conveniently located to the Verizon Center and the LIT airport. Nice stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, friendly, but unclean

Posted May 30, 2014
Cons: Clean the mold off of the inside of the bathroom door. It doesn't appear that anyone has touched that side in some time.
The staff was friendly and the room served its purpose, but the room smelled strongly of mold. Throughout the entire stay, I would be greeted with a waft of mold scent each time I entered the room. Other than that, all seemed in order. The cleanliness of the room was not all that bad, but the smell alone brought the feeling of cleanliness down significantly.