Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a super nice hotel, but has an average condi

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Clean room, but not a very nice bathroom, little space but enough just to sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fair facility, slightly high priced

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Location off highway
Cons: Parking, Updates to rooms
Location: Walking distance to bar (shared parking lot) if that's what your into.
We stayed here passing through town. Staff was nice but hard to understand. We were visited by hotel security at night asking us to please close our shades. We thought that was odd. On the plus side, there is hotel security. On the down side, we wondered why we had to be sure our shades were closed and it was a bit creepy when he knocked on our door at night. We had our shades a foot or so open and that was it. Located right behind a bar and parking was limited. We had to park our very nice Mustang next to a dumpster behind the bar. Overall, it's not bad, older but pretty clean. Could probably do much nicer for your money though if you shop around. Also, fire alarm battery was out and it was beeping every few minutes. We had to pull it off the wall and disconnect it so we could sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

only if desparate

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was not very well maintained. think layer of dust under the beds. holes in my sheets. light switch on the wall when entering the room did not work, resulting in me having to enter into a dark room. no convenient outlets for charging phone overnight (had to plug in in the bathroom). Walls must be paper thin as I could hear all from the neighbors. carpet was dirty and loose. doorknob was coming off the inside for the bathroom. Not a pleasant experience...but I guess I got what I paid for.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Wichita, KS

Avoid La Quinta in Little Rock

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
If you HAVE to stay overnight in Little Rock, don't pick La Quinta... any of them. Our room smelled like cigarette smoke (we reserved a non-smoking room), and the surroundings were unsettling to my wife, so the hotel staff got us a room in another La Quinta nearby. It was just as bad. Trash in the hallway, very dirty room, and sketchy people in and out of the place. We refused to stay there, and the staff again offered to put us up in another La Quinta across town, the nice big one downtown. There was again trash in the hallway, and the floor was very dirty. They moved us to another room across the hall that was adequate. The staff were always nice and tried their best, but they need to fire their cleaning crew. Checked in the first place at 10:30pm, but didn't get in a decent room until 1:00am. Canceled our reservation for the trip back through (and skipping Little Rock on the way back).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ben S. from Keller, TX

Nothing wrong with this place!

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall, the hotel was very clean, the staff was friendly, and it was in a nice location. Great value!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ross from Jonesboro, AR

Not too bad

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The sleeping area looked nice, but one of the beds had a big yellow stain on the sheets. The sink and shower drained very slowly, and did not look near as nice as the main room. The beds were comfortable. The location was easy to get to and close to the places we needed to go. The night clerk was polite.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F.

Great location. Will work in a pinch.

Posted Dec 7, 2013
Incredibly comfortable bed, okay room size. Thin door with cracks and could hear all the outside noises.