Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Wonderful and helpful staff, clean room. What else could you ask for?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anna from Texas

Friendly staff!

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Beds were super
Location: Near I-40, WalMart, Outback Steakhouse,
Great place to stay, super comfortable beds and friendly and helpful staff. Will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mwrk from Kansas

great hotel!

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, breakfast, room and very nice beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by David from Phoenix

great all around

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
no problems at all. very pet friendly, and were very friendly. rooms were really nice and comfortable also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great night.

Posted Oct 9, 2013
No problems here. I experienced all of the positive things mentioned on this sight. Excellent motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel experience!

Posted Sep 22, 2013
Location: We went to The Crater of Diamonds State Park and had a blast! It is about a 2 hour drive from the hotel, but too bad!
Clean, beautiful, updated room. Amazing breakfast every morning and pet friendly! We had a very nice stay here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jennifer

Great dog friendly hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2013
We picked the hotel due to its pet friendly status. They had no weight limit and did not require a fee for the night for her to stay with us. The bed was big and comfortable. The hotel shares a parking lot with an "outback steakhouse," so we didn't have to leave to get dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by L Hudgens from Louisiana

Best in pet friendly hotels

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Thanks for being a high quality hotel that is pet friendly! Not only was the hotel very attractive and clean, but staff was friendly, welcoming and helpful answering questions. Restaurants nearby represented a variety of options and cost ranges. Interstate access was nearby and easy entry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Theresa B from Gilbert ARizona

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
What a great place to stay! It was clean, people were friendly, and close to the interstate. Two thumbs up!!!