Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Was visiting family so only there to sleep. Staff was very friendly. Beds were a tad hard for my comfort.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom FT.Worth,Tx.

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Cons: The coffee was terrible on sat. morning.
Arrived for a late check-in,was a business trip and had used a personal card to secure the room,and was going to use an business am-ex to pay with,was told by the young person "in CHARGE" that my name or photo was not on the card unuseable.Did"nt set to well after 6.5 hr drive to get there.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Did not stay due to the hotel being dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andreafrom Texas

Friendly Staff, close to shopping and resturants

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Upon our arrival we were greeted by a very nice front desk clerk. Even though it was 2am, she still treated us wonderfully. The entire stay was nice and the beds were amzingly comfortable. Will stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by vernfrom baldwin ks

family vacation

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
good place to stay if you have pets. all tho I recommend everyone to read the pets rules before staying. they have hidden charges they don't tell you about till after you've checked in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scottfrom Louisiana

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect 1 night stay. The hotel is dated, but in good condition. Room was comfortable and staff was excellent. The morning breakfast is light on choice, but did the trick. When other hotels want to charge an arm and leg, keep both and spend the savings on dinner that is close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Andreafrom Staten Island

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Grime in the shower and tub
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scottfrom Louisiana

Just what I expected

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is dated, but serves its purpose perfectly. Staff was very helpful and nice, which makes this place a good hotel compared to others. The breakfast was lacking, so don't expect much and you won't be disappointed. Good location near restaurants and shopping. I would definitely stay here again if the price is right.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, Australia

Didn't feel safe

Posted Aug 8, 2014
We arrived late after. Long drive from Nashville. Suspicious car in the parking lot made us feel uneasy. Went back to the car to get my toothbrush and was hassled for money. I didn't feel safe walking around the hotel at night and wouldn't let my girlfriend walk alone. Otherwise facilities were ok however I would spend the extra money to stay somewhere else.