Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Didn't feel safe

Posted Aug 8, 2014
We arrived late after. Long drive from Nashville. Suspicious car in the parking lot made us feel uneasy. Went back to the car to get my toothbrush and was hassled for money. I didn't feel safe walking around the hotel at night and wouldn't let my girlfriend walk alone. Otherwise facilities were ok however I would spend the extra money to stay somewhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno, N.V

Visiting family for wedding

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, location.
Cons: Breakfast was lacking.......add a couple of fresh breakfast items if possible.
Location: Big mall and shopping close by. Restaurants within walking distance. Is next to major highway and easy to get to.
Fantastic office staff. Very friendly and helpful. Room was clean, nice and roomy. The only thing that keeps me from giving this hotel 5 stars on all areas was the breakfast. It was minimal with coffee, juice, apples, oranges and some hard boiled eggs with a few pastries.....that's it. Otherwise, a great hotel in a great location for restaurants to make up for a lack of breakfast....Gets a hearty "yes" to staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Was a very nice stay. The staff was friendly and very helpful. We were tired when we arrived and it was nice to see so many nice places to eat within walking distance. Overall, a very nice experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Eric from Oklahoma City

LaQuinta Little Rock

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great price! Great location! Bed was super comfy and hotel staff was very friendly!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Modern room with mall/restaurants in walk distance

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location! Friendly staff and clean clean rooms. The beds are comfy and we didn't hear a sound once in the room. My only reserve is the ac only goes down to 65... I'm a native Texan with child and ahhhhhhh the room was cozy until it was ready for the sun to come out that early am. It worked out tho the rest of the place for the price and location was to good to pass up. Would book again and bring my personal fan ;) (my husband said it was just right temp wise, he clearly don't have to deal with the hormone fluctuation I do as a prego-lady lol!!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jin from jinsh1h

Comfy Beds-- Safe -- Just what I needed

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed was comfy, room was clean and big. I felt safe traveling alone.The only issue was the front desk woman. She was nice but completely incompetent. I got in a little late and asked if there were any restaurants nearby that were still open and instead of trying to help, she just shrugged her shoulders and said "I don't eat out." Then when I asked her about rewards points, she was very unknowledgeable. But would still recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by VZB from USA

Mostly average

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Sonic from Georgia

Just OK

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were friendly. I don't know why it is rated so high. It was just ok and almost a bit run down.