Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Palm Springs, CA

Good hotel for business trip

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Proximity to food, shops and gyms. Good running area.
Location: A lot of restaurants and shops near by. Did a couple of long runs in the mornings.
Stayed for 4 nights on a business trip to North Little Rock. Hotel is in decent condition and renovations were being done while I was there. Everything in working condition. Quiet. No complaints. Short walk to the McCain Mall, and to good restaurants, Target, and Barnes & Nobel. Wal-Mart a bit of a walk, but not out of reach by foot. Good running area with bike trails. Really nice: a Cross-fit gym on the other side of the parking lot. Staff were very friendly. Would be happy to stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here unless you smoke

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
The entire hotel smelled like a dirty ash tray. My room was non-smoking, but more than one smoker had used it. I was traveling with my dog and took the stairwell to go outside and it was full of smoke. I do not recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Was visiting family so only there to sleep. Staff was very friendly. Beds were a tad hard for my comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cynthiafrom arkansas

breakfast was a bust

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
came for the Garth Brooks concert. Was welcomed by a very nice lady who let us check in so we could get on our way. She told us breakfast would be 6-9 the next morning in the lobby. The room was very clean, quiet, and comfortable. The breakfast however was not very good this time. The waffle batter was like water and poured out of the the waffle iron. The milk was empty. The breakfast area was full of people wanting to eat and instead of bring out more milk and good batter for us to have breakfast, they pulled everything to the back and said breakfast was over anyway. I would think if we were there waiting for stuff to eat that they let run out they would at least fill it for us to eat before taking it out of the area all together. Tried to get snacks and cokes out of machine for breakfast since we couldn't eat and the soda machine was out of order and the snack machine wouldn't take bills.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom FT.Worth,Tx.

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Cons: The coffee was terrible on sat. morning.
Arrived for a late check-in,was a business trip and had used a personal card to secure the room,and was going to use an business am-ex to pay with,was told by the young person "in CHARGE" that my name or photo was not on the card unuseable.Did"nt set to well after 6.5 hr drive to get there.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Did not stay due to the hotel being dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andreafrom Texas

Friendly Staff, close to shopping and resturants

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Upon our arrival we were greeted by a very nice front desk clerk. Even though it was 2am, she still treated us wonderfully. The entire stay was nice and the beds were amzingly comfortable. Will stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by vernfrom baldwin ks

family vacation

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
good place to stay if you have pets. all tho I recommend everyone to read the pets rules before staying. they have hidden charges they don't tell you about till after you've checked in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scottfrom Louisiana

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect 1 night stay. The hotel is dated, but in good condition. Room was comfortable and staff was excellent. The morning breakfast is light on choice, but did the trick. When other hotels want to charge an arm and leg, keep both and spend the savings on dinner that is close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Andreafrom Staten Island

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Grime in the shower and tub