Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Was a very nice stay. The staff was friendly and very helpful. We were tired when we arrived and it was nice to see so many nice places to eat within walking distance. Overall, a very nice experience.
1 out of 5
by Steve from St. Louis, MO

Don't use the elevator!

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: The facility was fine; it was the incompetency of the staff in this incident that is the issue
Cons: If they don't have a WRITTEN CONTINGENCY PLAN they a) need one and b) need to review and train the personal of what to do when situations arise
My wife and three other guests were stuck in the elevator for 30-40 minutes and the gentlemen on duty was totally and unequivocally unprepared to do anything. "IF" the hotel had a contingency plan for this type of event the gentlemen on duty had absolutely no knowledge of it or what to do. Even after this event the hotel did not take the elevator out of service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary from Ft. Smith AR

Comfortable

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Pros: Beds
Cons: Some smoking odor in hallways and one of our rooms.
Location: Resturants are close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Better than I thought

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is much better than its stars suggest. The staff is super courteous and helpful. The rooms are large and clean. Bed was comfy. Great tv! Very close to lots of eating places. Parking is safe and well-lit.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dianna

Hotel.com guest not as good as others

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I can not remember the last time I checked into a Hotel/Motel that did not have a microwave or fridge. But this room did not! The next day I requested a room with, and got a room with a heater as loud as a jet taking off! The rooms were dated, tub was brown with stains on plastic. Not a good stay, will go to the super 8 next time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel off highway

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here on the way to final destination with our dog. It was clean, convenient, and the staff were nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Convenient and accessible

Posted Jan 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good stay...all indoor accessible rooms are a definite plus for this La Quinta Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by susan from oklahoma

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
the room was clean and comfortable, would have liked a refrigerator and microwave. the male desk clerk was very friendly and helpful, I don't remember his name, but we checked in on Tuesday evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Thelma from Wichita,Ks

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stopped here on my way down to Alabama and again on my way back to Kansas. My room this time was on the first floor and so much cleaner than the one on the second floor. When I checked in this time O was given a room on the third floor but asked for a first floor room since my puppy was afraid of the elevator. They even went upstairs to bring me some ice. The breakfast was nice except for the old looking fruit. The night clerk was very helpful to give me road directions that morning. It is rather a difficult motel to get to. Next time I'm that way I will definitely stop.