Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom FT.Worth,Tx.

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Cons: The coffee was terrible on sat. morning.
Arrived for a late check-in,was a business trip and had used a personal card to secure the room,and was going to use an business am-ex to pay with,was told by the young person "in CHARGE" that my name or photo was not on the card unuseable.Did"nt set to well after 6.5 hr drive to get there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scottfrom Louisiana

Just what I expected

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is dated, but serves its purpose perfectly. Staff was very helpful and nice, which makes this place a good hotel compared to others. The breakfast was lacking, so don't expect much and you won't be disappointed. Good location near restaurants and shopping. I would definitely stay here again if the price is right.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, Australia

Didn't feel safe

Posted Aug 8, 2014
We arrived late after. Long drive from Nashville. Suspicious car in the parking lot made us feel uneasy. Went back to the car to get my toothbrush and was hassled for money. I didn't feel safe walking around the hotel at night and wouldn't let my girlfriend walk alone. Otherwise facilities were ok however I would spend the extra money to stay somewhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Reno, N.V

Visiting family for wedding

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, location.
Cons: Breakfast was lacking.......add a couple of fresh breakfast items if possible.
Location: Big mall and shopping close by. Restaurants within walking distance. Is next to major highway and easy to get to.
Fantastic office staff. Very friendly and helpful. Room was clean, nice and roomy. The only thing that keeps me from giving this hotel 5 stars on all areas was the breakfast. It was minimal with coffee, juice, apples, oranges and some hard boiled eggs with a few pastries.....that's it. Otherwise, a great hotel in a great location for restaurants to make up for a lack of breakfast....Gets a hearty "yes" to staying here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room could have been dusted and swept in between night stand and bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tellis Buchanan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Robinsonfrom N. Little Rock

Worked we'll for us and our pet

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and comfortable