Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff

Posted Mar 6, 2015
There was a snow storm going on. The room was warm. The website said room had a refrig but it didn't. Room quite small. The staff was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ericfrom Little Rock

Worth what u pay.

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Look, this is a Travelodge and not the Ritz. Understanding that, the staff was great, room basic but clean and functional. The TV had a lot of stuff in the back that mine doesn't have anymore. It's kinda n a industrial wasteland but it shares a lot with McDonald 's and I felt safe. Price was great so I think it's a fair deal. Maybe more than fair. I'd stay again, but not on my honeymoon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Travelerfrom Plano TX

Close to Interstate

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel looked good on the hotels.com website and the reviews looked good. It was a good location to the road we needed the following morning. The main thing that bothered us was the stale smoke odor in a nonsmoking room, and worse still was the musty odor that wouldn't go away even with the ac on and lysol sprayed. The beds were bouncy, and the carpet felt dirty. The neighborhood looked ok, once we got in our room we didn't go out. Breakfast was very basic, cold cereal and prepackaged muffins/rolls.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Donniefrom Charlotte, North Carolina

Great for the price

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I didn't get there until almost midnight and had a 6:00am flight the following morning. I requested a 3:45am wake up. At time requested, the "robo call" came in. Approximately 10 minutes later, the phone rang again. This time it was the site manager personally calling to ensure I was up. Even though it was a short stay, I will definitely stay there again. His customer service was exceptional from the time I walked in the door!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angelafrom Little Rock

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
For what we needed to do, it was good!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Septemberfrom Houston, TX

Great Nights Stay

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Travel Lodge was a great stay for the price. Friendly staff, clean and well maintained rooms, and decent neighborhood. TV, fridge, freezer, AC, and bathroom worked great. Shower head was a little short, but workable. The breakfast had a lot to be desired, but McDonalds was across the parking lot. Overall I would stay there again and tell others to also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by robofrom SC

nice but

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The motel was clean and well kept for an older building. The only drawbacks were no king or queen size beds and no restaurants nearby other than a fast food place. There were some nicer sit-down restaurants a couple exits to the west.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Balaji Ramanathanfrom Hoffman Estates

Shady guests spoiled an otherwise decent hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself was quite decent. The room was clean and comfortable, the breakfast was spartan but adequate. But, the hotel was occupied by unsavory-looking characters who made loud noises until late in the night. Overall, it did not seem safe to venture out of the hotel room after dark.