Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ARKANSAS

CLOSE TO AIRPORT

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: CLOSE TO AIRPORT
Cons: NEEDS UPDATING
HOTEL WAS PRETTY RUNDOWN AND OUTDATED. WE ONLY WANTED A PLACE TO SLEEP CLOSE TO AIRPORT, SO IT WAS ADEQUATE. BUT IT WAS NOT NICE. IT WAS CLEAN ENOUGH THOUGH, SO IT WAS OK. AND THE A/C WORKED AND THE BEDS WERE NOT BAD.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jacqulyn from Hamburg

Unpleasant Stay

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
The Clerk on duty upon on check-in was great! The keys didn't work, carpet soiled. Check out time is @ 11:00 am. The maid knocked on my door twice asking if I was staying @ 9:50 & 10:00.As thou it were 11 check-out time...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff

Posted Mar 6, 2015
There was a snow storm going on. The room was warm. The website said room had a refrig but it didn't. Room quite small. The staff was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Price is right.

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
The location was perfect for my business trip. The price is right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Viola E. from Seattle, Wa

Going Home

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight. Had to wait for the utilities to be turned on in my home. Will stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Eric from Little Rock

Worth what u pay.

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
Look, this is a Travelodge and not the Ritz. Understanding that, the staff was great, room basic but clean and functional. The TV had a lot of stuff in the back that mine doesn't have anymore. It's kinda n a industrial wasteland but it shares a lot with McDonald 's and I felt safe. Price was great so I think it's a fair deal. Maybe more than fair. I'd stay again, but not on my honeymoon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Traveler from Plano TX

Close to Interstate

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel looked good on the hotels.com website and the reviews looked good. It was a good location to the road we needed the following morning. The main thing that bothered us was the stale smoke odor in a nonsmoking room, and worse still was the musty odor that wouldn't go away even with the ac on and lysol sprayed. The beds were bouncy, and the carpet felt dirty. The neighborhood looked ok, once we got in our room we didn't go out. Breakfast was very basic, cold cereal and prepackaged muffins/rolls.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Donnie from Charlotte, North Carolina

Great for the price

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
I didn't get there until almost midnight and had a 6:00am flight the following morning. I requested a 3:45am wake up. At time requested, the "robo call" came in. Approximately 10 minutes later, the phone rang again. This time it was the site manager personally calling to ensure I was up. Even though it was a short stay, I will definitely stay there again. His customer service was exceptional from the time I walked in the door!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angela from Little Rock

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
For what we needed to do, it was good!!!