Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by wendi from Andrews, TX

It did the trick.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Just needed a cheap stopover place for one night. Why must we, as consumers, sacrifice cleanliness for an affordable hotel for one night!?! WORST part about traveling!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel but a few things were displeasing.

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Pros: This particular hotel is easily accessible off the high way and pet friendly. The staff is always friendly, helpful & the hotel grounds are clean.
We drive from Kentucky to Texas & back all the time. This particular hotel is easily accessible off the high way and pet friendly, so we always stop & stay. The staff is always friendly & helpful & the hotel grounds are clean. This last time we made our trip the first night we stopped & stayed the card machine was not working, we were not given a card, and had to be let into our room. The blankets had burn holes in them & the a/c did not work well. Even though it was a smoking room the blanks should have been in better condition & the a/c was not a major issue since it was a fairly cold night & we brought in fans we were traveling with. On the trip back we stopped again & the card machine was working & we were able to get a non smoking room & the a/c worked well. We are almost always pleased with Little Rock Airport Travelodge, we will looking forward to stopping again our next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jerry from Houston

LR

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
will stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to New Job

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Average and acceptable for the nightly rate
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jackie from Mississippi

Good location, poorly maintained.

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was typical, but the sheets were dIrty and the comforter was stained or dirty. The shower head was not connected correctly and water ran hot or cold. The water shot over the top of the shower curtain and wet the carpet by the sink, out the bathroom door. The "breakfast" included two types of cereal, two types of muffins, orange juice and coffee. There was only 1 table in the "breakfast" area. The staff/family was unconcerned and indifferent. I was very disappointed, and I wouldn't stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Fernando from Bella Vista

Very impressed with hotel.

Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
We've stayed in several hotels in the surrounding area, and I have to say, this has been the best one yet. Everything was clean, Front desk was very courteous. Only thing we were short on, was towels. There was only one set. Front desk took care of that really quick.
1 out of 5
by B. W. from Washington

Don't want to stay here!!!

Posted Oct 15, 2013
The staff are hard to understand and terribly rude. I have never had a worse experience in my fifty years!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dave from Ky

Convenient

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Found a roach and an unidentified bug in room. Breakfast left much to be desired.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel convenient to highway and. Airport also. Not far. From Bapist Health which was great!!!!