Ratings based on 800 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!!

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: It was very clean and the beds were comfy.
Cons: Needs a pool.
Located within walking distance of lots of places to eat. We were there for a volleyball tournament in the convention center and never needed to drive anywhere. We parked our car with valet parking and never got back in it till it was time to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Memphis

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Would definitely recommend and stay here again. The staff was very friendly and our room was clean and comfy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

Nice location

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Easy access and confort.The only difficulity is to access food when it is too late during night time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Very clean and modern facility. Staff was friendly and warm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New Renovations

Posted Feb 10, 2015
From the Peabody to the Marriott. the renovations amazing and looks nothing like the previous hotel, the Peabody. very modern and easy to get to many great restaurants. Modern rooms and the staff was extremely helpful. I travel a lot, and this is one of my favorite hotels to visit. I do miss the Jazz playing in the hotel lobby..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tyler, Texas

Beautiful Hotel in Downtown Little Rock

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Probably the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. Good internet access. Beautiful appointments to the rooms.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Access to downtown attractions - lots of bars and restaurants- Flying Saucer, et.al. Especially enjoyed Ted Ludwig Trio at Capital Bar across street.
Really enjoyed our stay here. This used to be the Peabody hotel, and although we missed seeing the ducks, Marriott has done an excellent job of upgrading the facilities. Convenient location to downtown attractions. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paragould,ar

Like the fact u could walk everywhere....but my br

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Hotel is beautiful and very clean But the breakfast was complete and cool
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NW Arkansas

Room with a view and thin walls.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: The looks inside the room. Looked fresh.
Cons: Sound/Noise ordinance.
Location: Good food and drinks within walking distance.
The hotel was very nice and up to date. Was told that it had been refurbished not long ago. The one issue we had was the noise coming from other rooms and the halls. Seemed to be able to share the conversations and listen to the same TV channel. The considerate people next door jammed on TV until 4:30 am. Guess I should have called downstairs to highlight the noise but didn't. My fault. Other than that the room would have been highly rated in my opinion.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by erica, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I apologize that your overall experience wasn't up to standard and I hope that you give us another chance to make it right in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel Right Downtown

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel right downtown. Walking distance to attractions, restaurants, and the Arkansas River trail. Rooms were clean and staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Great experience you have very good staff. Personal touch not puffed up .